Originally posted by FireIce:wats the topic?
how come post in Bar?
heard that this bend of road is very dirty... many accidents n sometimes u may have encounter company there....Originally posted by xian89:there is this winding path where juz to be a racing course
today pass by there saw 3 things
1) alot of car park by the roadside
2) traffic police was patrolling there
3) group of cyclists cycling on that stretch of road
nothing juz tell ppl wat I saw onli...Originally posted by damz83:urm... your point being??![]()
put in bar because it seems to be a GOOD place for hanky panky. But horOriginally posted by FireIce:wats the topic?
how come post in Bar?
yeah lor.. yesterday juz drove there at night. Quite dim there. cannot go faster or else if not careful may juz meet wif accidentOriginally posted by Arena:heard that this bend of road is very dirty... many accidents n sometimes u may have encounter company there....
this shld be in racetrack instead...arboh alot of ppl kpkb one...Originally posted by xian89:there is this winding path where juz to be a racing course
today pass by there saw 3 things
1) alot of car park by the roadside
2) traffic police was patrolling there
3) group of cyclists cycling on that stretch of road
now have lamp post liao. but still very dim. For those who learn driving, ur instructor will surely like to go this path to test ur driving skill. If U drive thru safely n correctly, u shd able to pass those S-bends in circuit liaoOriginally posted by cagelee131:you are right ...
that is a place for lovers.
in fact if you go at night, you will see a lot of cars packed there because there is no roadlights and this makes it ideal for couples to make out there. You will see a lot of cars, with the engines running, the windows all frosted with condensation outside, some of them even has newspapers put up on the windows to hide the on going activities in the car!
in case you mistaken, i did not go there to peep at other cars , i was there with my partners to have a nice make-out session there !
but i have not been there for years now ...wondering whether things have changed ?
thanks ah ger for the linkOriginally posted by aHGer^83:this shld be in racetrack instead...arboh alot of ppl kpkb one...
anyway, its called devil's bent or some may call it hell's bent...
its a long stretch of winding road whr racers, bikers, drivers like to go at nite for some cornering...
those by the roadseid, if u notice, actually beside the bent nia, got a row of food chains...so, not too surprising...
TP patrolling? not surprising as well...a well known racetrack in the good'ol' days... some more now yr end...dey wanna hit quota n get bonus..
cyclists? maybe dey wanna corner too??![]()
anyway..click here for more details...![]()
steady lah...nxt yr endi get my bike i bring u dere play corner...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:hmmm never been there before..![]()
whyOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:hmmm never been there before..![]()
make sure she is still sitting behind uOriginally posted by aHGer^83:steady lah...nxt yr endi get my bike i bring u dere play corner...![]()
Originally posted by xian89:make sure she is still sitting behind u![]()
never lor.. never get a chance to go there..Originally posted by xian89:why
Originally posted by aHGer^83:steady lah...nxt yr endi get my bike i bring u dere play corner...![]()
Originally posted by Qoo`~`:![]()