that's bad! that's naughty!Originally posted by FireIce:some ppl MBA
Married But Available.
but it's pretty common nowadays.Originally posted by wuming78:that's bad! that's naughty!![]()
U Prince Charming?Originally posted by stoner:Wah seh... 23 complaining liao .... I M 40 canzzz... and not married .... had numerous GF though but non can fit the bill..!!!! SIanz..... are there no PRINCESSES left on EARTH??![]()
i tot about marriage since 16..........................Originally posted by kurai:hurhuhrur.... i'm 21 only but i want to get married liao leh.... am i crazy? average marry age for s'pore guys is 33 rite? wah....
wah.. looks like i'm gonna have a tough assignment coming up soon?Originally posted by FireIce:i tot about marriage since 16..........................
Originally posted by jOhO:wah.. looks like i'm gonna have a tough assignment coming up soon?![]()
so how little nemos u planning to have?Originally posted by FireIce:i tot about marriage since 16..........................
wheni was 16.....i planned to get married at 26........so hang in there hor.......Originally posted by jOhO:wah.. looks like i'm gonna have a tough assignment coming up soon?![]()
well i wouldn't exactly call being a groom an assignment... maybe more like hmm...Originally posted by narz:u sound as if u're gonna be the groom?
that's like X years away... (so as not to give away ur age)Originally posted by FireIce:wheni was 16.....i planned to get married at 26........so hang in there hor.......![]()
So poor thing, male who are married tends to work n work just to provide for the family. Was listening to Class 95 the other day and there's this cleo survey abt what woman think in singapore and it shows that most woman here feels that the male dont provide enough for the family. Listen already felt so angry, all these woman want is to relax at home like a rich taitai while the hubby slave n work till their death. I'm 27 this yr and dont think i wanna get married and become a slave to these type of woman. Haha, and they were complaining y singapore man like to find foreign wife.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm afraid not...
he passed on in 1997, at the office rest rooms where he said he needed to lie down for a while because he felt tired...
he had an amazing average of way over 100 hours of OT every month..
how come Lynette80 is 21? the "80" could only mean 2 things lor, either you're 80 yrs old which couldn't be, or you're born in 1980, which means you're not 21 years old! Hmm...Originally posted by Lynette80:i'm 21 this year, still not that bad.. din receive alot of red bombs... get married earlier also good.. if financially stable.. why not.. Hehehe
Im 32 this year and for the past year have been receiving news that my friend around me divorce.Originally posted by soulness:Im only 23 this year and for the past year have been receiving "red bomb" from my friends around me
seems like everybody is getting married. Hm and i am still single
Do u feel the stress?
im sure the discount for us will oso be inflated rite?Originally posted by jOhO:that's like X years away... (so as not to give away ur age)
ok by that time i my fees might have sky rocketted, what with inflation, and extremely high skill factor. sure u dun wanna have the wedding soon?![]()