u can:Originally posted by Itachi:erm.. ydae i went to heeren den saw this NUDE GIRLS LIVE shop.. wonders wad in there.. any idea? lolx..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:go in and u see mannequins...................
wad ish mannequins.......?Originally posted by FireIce:go in and u see mannequins...................
sex toys for the deprived?....Originally posted by Itachi:wad ish mannequins.......?![]()
thx for replying.. how abt... do u noe wadz inside the shop?Originally posted by skeujin:sex toys for the deprived?....![]()
underaged.. =X lmaoOriginally posted by skeujin:one cannot be told wat is inside the shop. he has to see it for himslf..
/hands Itachi a red pill n a blue pill....
gt wat suprise, nv see before meh, nude girl only mah, go hospital see alot leh.....,Originally posted by Itachi:erm.. ydae i went to heeren den saw this NUDE GIRLS LIVE shop.. wonders wad in there.. any idea? lolx..![]()
Originally posted by Itachi:wad ish mannequins.......?![]()

lol.... i'll make my way to the hospital soon..Originally posted by Ah Ma:gt wat suprise, nv see before meh, nude girl only mah, go hospital see alot leh.....,
opps i meant babies... every girl is nude when come to this world ...
~HEEHeeheehee...Originally posted by skeujin:one cannot be told wat is inside the shop. he has to see it for himslf..
/hands Itachi a red pill n a blue pill....
can 1 meh? which hospital provide such service huh....? =XOriginally posted by iamtheking:go hospital and ask the nurse to perform for u lor.![]()