Hi I'm Andrew. I would like to make friends with you. Please feel free to drop me a message and i will reply you as soon as possible.
slow
i also new. how r u?
alphieboy
hey guys..me three(i'm new here oso) no flaming pls..hehehee!!
muahaahhahhahaahaahaaahaha
------------------
NadiaJose
HEY HEY HEY kekkekekekek I am very very new too..... ) Am I being welcomed? kekek
maestro
hello all i might have post a lot of msg but still very new here. nice to noe all of u
Crysania
Me also new here! Nice to know u all =)
------------------ Don't be afraid to tell someone you love them. If you do, they might break your heart..but if you dun, u might break theirs..
jason21
count me in as well....keke..
Belle
Ermmmm..mi too.
Dreamy
Count me in also ..me oni one day into sg forum..kekeke
moose
Me 3,heheeh
------------------ It's take a second to look at my makan,a minute to finish my burger and a lifetime to enjoy all the food i want ~~~ Diablo 2 rockzzzzzz
Dreamy
So how about an intro for all of us here?
christmas
Newbie!!!!
------------------ if love is blind, please hold my hand cos i'm blinded by your love.
coffeemug
count me in for those who's interested.. email me. i would compile the email list (just a blank email would do).. and i would start a group email.... i would target.. 10 members for a start.. if the number get too large, then it would be meaningless..
any comments?
FATnUGLY
I am the newest in sgforums..anyone wanna know me??
FnU
------------------ Thank you for loving me baby You'll always be the one who drives me crazy I think this is a gift from God to have you here.. Thank you for loving me baby I'll treasure all your love and all the things we share.. And I wanna tell you, how much I love you.....
hihi, i am new here also.. nice to meet u ..heeeee.
maestro
Originally posted by phoenix09:
hihi, i am new here also.. nice to meet u ..heeeee.
new your head lar
Devil1976
Originally posted by maestro:
new your head lar
Same goes to your head lah... PPP
------------------ ße COOL, NOT s¢rr¥....
paranoia
I am also new.
hahahahahaha....
count me in !!!
Bluediver
If ya guys dun mind me Diving around.. Count me in pals....
UgLy BuT AdOrabLe
If FnU is new, the UbA is NEWEST~!!
hahahahahaha
------------------ If I had the letters HRT,I can add EA to get a HEART, or a U and get HURT. But I'd rather choose U and get HURT than have a HEART without U
Sam Sam
MI2
Hey all the so called newbies but no intro... :->
I start the ball rolling:
Male 28 chinese working single Diablo II Fanatic....Any b.net players there??
------------------ The message will self-destruct in 5 hrs!!
M3OwMi
hmmm...
may i know wats the purpose of announcing " hi im new here" ??
got door gift?? i wan also
mike_roger
HUmm.. suddenly the whole forum turns new... so am i... just got registered yesterday....