ha ha.. u are so funnyOriginally posted by the Bear:if you did it, i hope the chlorine got into your system and turned you into a eunuch
Originally posted by 798:Agree x 2! I'm glad there is someone who understand him!![]()
Members like life_mono, i am twat, evil clown, spiral69, sgboy2004, kevin82, etc, etc have their different styles of postings. They never fail to bring amusement in this forum!
which condo u stay ah? make sure i don go there cos the pool is polluted!!Originally posted by i am twat:ANYONE DID IT BEFORE I JUST DID IT TODAY I WENT TO SWIM AT MY CONDO POOL SWIM HALFWAY GOT 3 GIRL I THINK JC AGE CAME WEARING NORMAL SWIMWEAR BUT STILL VERY SEXY AND TURN ON 2 ARE OK LOOKING BUT ONE IS JUST FANTASTIC THE LONG HAIR FAIR SKIN SLIM TYPE SO I PRETEND TO SWIM WHILE BEO THEM ALL THE TIME THEY WHERE JUST PLAYING AROUND AND CHATTING IMAGINE THIS 3 PAIRS OF BOOBS AND PUSSIES AT THE POOL FOR ONLY ONE GUY SO NEAR ME YET SO FAR WHAT CAN I DO FEEL LIKE RAPING THEM BUT CANNOT SO THE NEXT BEST IS TO MASTURBATE AND I DID IT AND THE BEST THING IS THEY CONTINUE TO SWIM AROUND IN THE SAME POOL WHICH I CUM IN AND IT REALLY SATISFY ME TO KNOW MY CUM IS SHARED BY 3 CUTIE JC GIRLS UNFORGETTABLE
yucks where do u stay.... dun dare to go near that condo swimming pool...Originally posted by i am twat:ANYONE DID IT BEFORE I JUST DID IT TODAY I WENT TO SWIM AT MY CONDO POOL SWIM HALFWAY GOT 3 GIRL I THINK JC AGE CAME WEARING NORMAL SWIMWEAR BUT STILL VERY SEXY AND TURN ON 2 ARE OK LOOKING BUT ONE IS JUST FANTASTIC THE LONG HAIR FAIR SKIN SLIM TYPE SO I PRETEND TO SWIM WHILE BEO THEM ALL THE TIME THEY WHERE JUST PLAYING AROUND AND CHATTING IMAGINE THIS 3 PAIRS OF BOOBS AND PUSSIES AT THE POOL FOR ONLY ONE GUY SO NEAR ME YET SO FAR WHAT CAN I DO FEEL LIKE RAPING THEM BUT CANNOT SO THE NEXT BEST IS TO MASTURBATE AND I DID IT AND THE BEST THING IS THEY CONTINUE TO SWIM AROUND IN THE SAME POOL WHICH I CUM IN AND IT REALLY SATISFY ME TO KNOW MY CUM IS SHARED BY 3 CUTIE JC GIRLS UNFORGETTABLE
How come don't see most of you all complained about ppl urinated in the pool, I always did that!Originally posted by Prec|ous:This is so disgusting.....yucks....heng i dun noe how to swim....lolx
coz most pple done tat b4?Originally posted by 798:How come don't see most of you all complained about ppl urinated in the pool, I always did that!![]()
Haha .. than lots of guy / gers camp there .. Lolx .. then if got chiobu all start drooling lolx .. but only a small part of the pool nia .. aniwae .. there got 1 part dripping water from swimming pool LOlx .. imagine .. someone did it .. and came out of the small crack that drip water liek a Drip they use in hospital .. =XOriginally posted by NeonTetra:thats the reason why DOWN TOWN EAST got transparent pool. can see wat the nonsense the guy is doin under water
*Ahem*... I'm feeling poetic today. Here's a little poem i dedicate to everybody here. Read it out loud, it's a wonderful piece of work to replace mother goose's nursery rhymes from today onwards. Every kid should learn this by heart.Originally posted by i am twat:ANYONE DID IT BEFORE I JUST DID IT TODAY I WENT TO SWIM AT MY CONDO POOL SWIM HALFWAY GOT 3 GIRL I THINK JC AGE CAME WEARING NORMAL SWIMWEAR BUT STILL VERY SEXY AND TURN ON 2 ARE OK LOOKING BUT ONE IS JUST FANTASTIC THE LONG HAIR FAIR SKIN SLIM TYPE SO I PRETEND TO SWIM WHILE BEO THEM ALL THE TIME THEY WHERE JUST PLAYING AROUND AND CHATTING IMAGINE THIS 3 PAIRS OF BOOBS AND PUSSIES AT THE POOL FOR ONLY ONE GUY SO NEAR ME YET SO FAR WHAT CAN I DO FEEL LIKE RAPING THEM BUT CANNOT SO THE NEXT BEST IS TO MASTURBATE AND I DID IT AND THE BEST THING IS THEY CONTINUE TO SWIM AROUND IN THE SAME POOL WHICH I CUM IN AND IT REALLY SATISFY ME TO KNOW MY CUM IS SHARED BY 3 CUTIE JC GIRLS UNFORGETTABLE
Not genius. Just sian diao expressing how sian diao i am wif these kind of pervert posts.Originally posted by cagelee131:you are a genius !!
kao tao to you...!
LoL!!!Originally posted by F.O.S:maybe some other guy did it before you this morning and you are swimming in it too![]()
urinating in the pool is very disgusting...atleast im beta...i shit in the pool...Originally posted by Nothingie:coz most pple done tat b4?
they dun want to be scolding themselves?
mi did tat b4.... too lasi to go toilet...![]()
0opz...cannot see...i pang sai in the pool....Originally posted by Nothingie:coz most pple done tat b4?
they dun want to be scolding themselves?
mi did tat b4.... too lasi to go toilet...![]()
Originally posted by kurai:Not genius. Just sian diao expressing how sian diao i am wif these kind of pervert posts.
Originally posted by boy in blues:don't bluff lah! people say you genius, you won't happy meh? see? smile until mouth cannot close already.
oops, my name inside...Originally posted by 798:Agree x 2! I'm glad there is someone who understand him!![]()
Members like life_mono, i am twat, evil clown, spiral69, sgboy2004, kevin82, etc, etc have their different styles of postings. They never fail to bring amusement in this forum!

U r the Godfather of piantai-nessOriginally posted by sgboy2004:oops, my name inside...![]()
u mean he should at least politely aproach the gals, "dear girls, can i jack off in the pool because i in an urge in doing so?"Originally posted by ditzy:You must be pretty sick to do something like this. I'm not saying you ain't got the right to wank, but at least show some basic courtesy and respect.