Ya got,but it was muffled coz the towel full of her sweaty was in my mouth...Originally posted by FireIce:
this time u got scream loud loud when u shoot onot?
Let me continue the story....Originally posted by Kevin-1982:ot once at gym saw this tanned and sporty gal skipping rope.Her breasts not huge,but big enough to make my cock mari kita.Her breasts bounced up and down when she skipping...I kept looking at her,the more my cock became harder.Then she left,sianzzz...but she forgot to take her towel.I brought it home with me...
I masturbate using her towel.I licked,smelled and rubbed the towel on my cock.I imagine only the gal and I at the gym.She skipping rope,I see liao buay tahan,i take off my shorts and show her my full steam cock.She shock and try to run away,but I chase after her,pin her down on the bench and bang her...
i oso 1 2 ask the same qns...Originally posted by audlenelee:got scream or not?
oooooohhh....Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Lousy story,try harder next time...
don't berate urself. everyone here knows that u are trying harder each time.Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Lousy story,try harder next time...
The cock is growing disgusting algae!! *yucks*.. in one swift stroke. I took knife and chop it off. End of story.Originally posted by Homebody:Let me continue the story....
She didn't struggle and died on the spot! I pulled out my cock in shock instantly. I didn't want to kill her!!! Honest! But bo pian, she died and my guilt took the better of me.
I reached for the knife in the kitchen and hold my cock out. In one swift stroke, I chopped it off!
Suddenly, I woke up from my imagination. I check my cock, thank god it's still there but how come got green algae leh???
....... To be continued....---
hahahhahahah![]()
Ok lah..don't say never let you choose.Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Lousy story,try harder next time...
Along with his sidekicks, life_mono, i am twat and photographer, evil clown! They can set up a pian tai column and i believe this will boost ratings!Originally posted by FireIce:ST can consider giving him a column for daily contributions
hmms... ur one creative cock.Originally posted by Kevin-1982:ot once at gym saw this tanned and sporty gal skipping rope.Her breasts not huge,but big enough to make my cock mari kita.Her breasts bounced up and down when she skipping...I kept looking at her,the more my cock became harder.Then she left,sianzzz...but she forgot to take her towel.I brought it home with me...
I masturbate using her towel.I licked,smelled and rubbed the towel on my cock.I imagine only the gal and I at the gym.She skipping rope,I see liao buay tahan,i take off my shorts and show her my full steam cock.She shock and try to run away,but I chase after her,pin her down on the bench and bang her...
sick..Originally posted by Kevin-1982:ot once at gym saw this tanned and sporty gal skipping rope.Her breasts not huge,but big enough to make my cock mari kita.Her breasts bounced up and down when she skipping...I kept looking at her,the more my cock became harder.Then she left,sianzzz...but she forgot to take her towel.I brought it home with me...
continuation:Originally posted by Kevin-1982:ot once at gym saw this tanned and sporty gal skipping rope.Her breasts not huge,but big enough to make my cock mari kita.Her breasts bounced up and down when she skipping...I kept looking at her,the more my cock became harder.Then she left,sianzzz...but she forgot to take her towel.I brought it home with me...
still got MR.CORTEZ lehz...muahahhahahahhaz...Originally posted by 798:Along with his sidekicks, life_mono, i am twat and photographer, evil clown! They can set up a pian tai column and i believe this will boost ratings!![]()
Please leave Kortex out of the picture! He's an spanish asshole!!!Originally posted by S@mz_Rev0LuT|on:still got MR.CORTEZ lehz...muahahhahahahhaz...
Originally posted by looksee:continuation:
after all the imagination, i finally came on the towel...i felt the urge to shout again, but this time, cleverly, i shove the towel into my mouth to prevent my foolish act again...the towel was full of my own cum, i was too engrossed & totally forgotten bout that, & i licked the towel dry fantasising that it's her juice...![]()
since ur cock is always reacting, y don u jus chop it off and get done with itOriginally posted by Kevin-1982:ot once at gym saw this tanned and sporty gal skipping rope.Her breasts not huge,but big enough to make my cock mari kita.Her breasts bounced up and down when she skipping...I kept looking at her,the more my cock became harder.Then she left,sianzzz...but she forgot to take her towel.I brought it home with me...
Very lousy suggestion leh,if like that,how he post stories here next time?Originally posted by huy:since ur cock is always reacting, y don u jus chop it off and get done with it.. so that no such topics will appear in this forum anymore..