just like toilet soap. hahahaOriginally posted by FireIce:he seems to be able to shoot anytime anywhere
You mean you always do this?Originally posted by S@mz_Rev0LuT|on:EHZ....why u never SCREAM out liaoz.arghz..mauhahahahhaz..:"ARGHZ...nah beh...pak chew cheng si beh song arghz"...muaahhahahahhahaz
not u mehOriginally posted by Kevin-1982:You mean you always do this?
Originally posted by thhong22:juz some physical contact u can shoot.... think u better go c doctor....
u don even need to have sex..... juz rub rub abit can shoot liao![]()
LOLLOLOLOLOLOLOL sibei tua kangOriginally posted by Kevin-1982:Last time in sec sch,need to take bus that pass by town area.So got a lot of hot office ladies in sexy attire.Got once i purposely stand behind this hot lao chio office gal abt late 20s,can c her deep drain coz I taller than her,damm song sia...cock mari kita until abt to explode.I buay tahan so when the bus jerk,I rub my hard cock on her ass cheeks.She see me small boy give me benefit of the doubt so she thought accident,somemore I say sorry to her and she smiled at me.I song until I shoot in my shorts coz 1st time touching gal.So got wet patch at the front of my shorts.Before I alight,I purposely showed her that and smiled at her,she was shocked but who cares...
Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Ooi, you think your dick works like a gun? 1 load you can shoot?
Last time in sec sch,need to take bus that pass by town area.So got a lot of hot office ladies in sexy attire.Got once i purposely stand behind this hot lao chio office gal abt late 20s,can c her deep drain coz I taller than her,damm song sia...cock mari kita until abt to explode.I buay tahan so when the bus jerk,I rub my hard cock on her ass cheeks.She see me small boy give me benefit of the doubt so she thought accident,somemore I say sorry to her and she smiled at me.I song until I shoot in my shorts coz 1st time touching gal.So got wet patch at the front of my shorts.Before I alight,I purposely showed her that and smiled at her,she was shocked but who cares...
as script-writer or actor?Originally posted by borgkilla:You really have a good imagination
perhaps you should consider a career in erotica![]()
So you started very young, eh?Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Last time in sec sch,
.Got once i purposely stand behind this hot lao chio office gal abt late 20s,
.She see me small boy give me benefit of the doubt so she thought accident,
So got wet patch at the front of my shorts.Before I alight,I purposely showed her that and smiled at her,she was shocked but who cares...
Originally posted by S@mz_Rev0LuT|on:EHZ....why u never SCREAM out liaoz.arghz..mauhahahahhaz..:"ARGHZ...nah beh...pak chew cheng si beh song arghz"...muaahhahahahhahaz