One day, i was doing absolutely nothing constructive at all. I was also at......[1]__________.......
(a) neighbours house
(b) neighbourhood park
(c) gym
(d) crowded bus
...when i saw this absolutely hot hot hot hot hot hot hot girl. She had the most amazing......[2]__________.....
(a) ass
(b) tits
(c) legs
(d) ass, tits and legs
...and immediately my cock began to steam. It sprung up to it's full glory of 3.14159 centimetres and it was......[3]__________.....
(a) hard
(b) wet
(c) hard and wet
(d) hardly wet
....i begun to wish i had her stained... [4]___________....
(a) bra
(b) panties
(c) g-string
(d) tampon
.....and i would wank, masturbate, jack off, while licking it. i am also totally not worried about getting diarrheoa after that. Meanwhile, i'll also fantasize about running after that ger, pinning her down to the ground, (which i can only fantasize only becuz i'm so puny i can't possibly pin anything down) and then screw her. I will feel so song about it, i will buey tahan, and then....[5]__________
(a) shoot
(b) scream
(c) shoot and scream
(d) shoot and SCREAM
....and then i'll feel so happy wif myself i'll post it on sgForums to gross everyone out. Merry christmas everybody! (I think i want to fantasize raping a reindeer.)
so attentive...Originally posted by Homebody:Good!!! But I think he don't use the word 'sprung up' but instead 'Mari kita'
Originally posted by kurai:Everybody, dun need to worry! Dun need to scared kevin1982 gone liao, then no more stories to make u laff!!!! I have spent seven-seven forty-nine nights examining his stories and discovered his formula!!! And i've devised a template for your convenience!!! All you have to do is to choose from the available choices, and tada!!! you've got yourself a kevin-1982 wanking story!!!
Here goes....
X 2Originally posted by S@mz_Rev0LuT|on:![]()
.....chio gah peng siaz!!!

Originally posted by wuming78:moderators may wanna make this sticky? and make a note informing all posters who would like to post such stories to use this template from now on - and make it mandatory!![]()