maybe u can try pubs or club by the name of b1tches/s|uts?Originally posted by doriangray:I keep reading in the papers about these girls who will sleep with you after they've had a few drinks. Where to find them?
Originally posted by bjork:maybe u can try pubs or club by the name of b1tches/s|uts?

young man, there is a price to pay lehOriginally posted by doriangray:I keep reading in the papers about these girls who will sleep with you after they've had a few drinks. Where to find them?

but that's the best he can do, lay the drunk girls...Originally posted by MalayDude:no standard sia u all...wait for drunk gals..
Saw this quote during army days.Originally posted by chinjoon:we r d unfortunate, led by d unqualified, 2 do d unnecessary, 4 d ungrateful
nope~Originally posted by chinjoon:we r d unfortunate, led by d unqualified, 2 do d unnecessary, 4 d ungrateful
you from
River Valley public address...?
in ur fantasiesOriginally posted by doriangray:Where to find them?
Originally posted by doriangray:Wah lau, give chance leh!![]()
Not Possible....Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:i thought u're suppose to take girls home safely w\o touching them when they're drunk?![]()
tats exactly what i think tooOriginally posted by dead_clone:but that's the best he can do, lay the drunk girls...
he stands no chance when they're sober...
then bring them to back alley, multi-storey car park and then just do it, ritz ... save on the hotel money ... u bloddy MAT-rocker ...Originally posted by MalayDude:no standard sia u all...wait for drunk gals..