men one nice, women one not as niceOriginally posted by audlenelee:clinique Happy!
men one is a bit musky, women one.. happier?Originally posted by FireIce:men one nice, women one not as nice
Originally posted by Poolman:[size=large]My missus' birthday is coming , and I thought of buying her a present , and perfume is her favourite , but..........headache now , I don't know which brand is good , and suits her !
I tell you all what , why not i tell you what I think my missus' taste is like , you suggest a brand , then i go Mohammed Mustafa see look see look , smell here smell there !! Then buy !!
My missus like......
[b]1.Not too strong
2.Something light
3.Not too "wild" type
4.Not like... "turn-on" type
5.not too mature type
6.suits for office use
Her last one is Estee Lauder ? Something like White Linen ?? I duuno la !
Headache la ! Ladies ......please help ! [color=red]You have two weeks !!
Thanks !
why go mustafa? mustafa cheaper?Originally posted by Poolman:[color=green][size=large]My missus' birthday is coming , and I thought of buying her a present , and perfume is her favourite , but..........headache now , I don't know which brand is good , and suits her !
I tell you all what , why not i tell you what I think my missus' taste is like , you suggest a brand , then i go Mohammed Mustafa see look see look , smell here smell there !! Then buy !!
My missus like......
[b]1.Not too strong
2.Something light
3.Not too "wild" type
4.Not like... "turn-on" type
5.not too mature type
6.suits for office use
Her last one is Estee Lauder ? Something like White Linen ?? I duuno la !
Headache la ! Ladies ......please help ! You have two weeks !!
Thanks !
wahahaha indeed it is cheaper...Originally posted by Ah Gong:why go mustafa? mustafa cheaper?
Something not "sweet" type ! Flowery is ok ! And I ever heard she don't so like "Green-Tea" smell !Originally posted by Homebody:Does she like 'citrus' or 'flowery' or 'woody' scent?
agree.... not a bad choice......Originally posted by thhong22:how abt davidoff coolwater.....
very light scent![]()
ya lor....*envy envy*Originally posted by cagelee131:you are so a loving husband to your wife !!
[color=red][size=large]No la ! Pie-say la !Originally posted by cagelee131:you are so a loving husband to your wife !!
Originally posted by ChRiS TaY:dun buy for her lor... tell her that her natural body scent is very nice liao... japanese dun use perfume as they think that they dun stink so dun need one... maybe we should follow this concept too...![]()
well saidOriginally posted by Poolman:[color=red][size=large]No la ! Pie-say la !
My missus deserve more than a perfume !
I remember the hard-ship she carried for the whole 10 months before our son was born , it wasn't easy at all !
I've seen the whole process , just pity woman ! They need to go thru the all this , just because of giving us a "Hou-Dai" !
You all will know la , why woman needs to be pamper sometimes !
Cheers to all woman out there !