I definitely won't do it....Originally posted by Boxer:Bear a child for a man, register your name in the birth cert as mother but let father have legal full custody of child for a lucrative sum of money.

In a way, I guess so.Originally posted by kurai:is that something like being a surrogate parent?
But in the 3rd World Countries, such things are so commonOriginally posted by MooKu:In a way, I guess so.
But even in the case of a surrogate mother, which the child inside her womb does not carry any of her genes [wasn't from her embryo and her husband's sperms].. the mother will still not bear to give up the child later...
You carry the child for so many months, it's not an easy task. And you spend all your time with it and experience it growing up... hm?

Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:siao

cut off ur penisOriginally posted by Boxer:So any suggestions to what I can do if I want an heir but I can't make up my mind which woman should be mother of my child?
adoptOriginally posted by Boxer:So any suggestions to what I can do if I want an heir but I can't make up my mind which woman should be mother of my child?
why think so much, just get a chio and clever girl to bear ur child and it won't grow up to be too bad...Originally posted by Boxer:So any suggestions to what I can do if I want an heir but I can't make up my mind which woman should be mother of my child?
no way man.. i not so heartless..Originally posted by Boxer:Bear a child for a man, register your name in the birth cert as mother but let father have legal full custody of child for a lucrative sum of money.
goos suggestion.......:pOriginally posted by FireIce:cut off ur penis
solved!
Originally posted by UandMe:why think so much, just get a chio and clever girl to bear ur child and it won't grow up to be too bad...
cannot leh. liddat next time when the child grow up, still must explain to him/her why he/she so different from Daddy....Originally posted by UandMe:why think so much, just get a chio and clever girl to bear ur child and it won't grow up to be too bad...
if u cant make up ur mind, dont. coz no child would want such parent anyway.Originally posted by Boxer:So any suggestions to what I can do if I want an heir but I can't make up my mind which woman should be mother of my child?