Its tiger time!! Hahahahahaha............Originally posted by FireIce:wat time is it?
currently i dun think have any problem but if u steam liao still 6 o'clock then come back any tell usOriginally posted by Risky:my cock is hanging at exactly 12, o clock when its steaming....
is this normal or is there some problem?
if its normal.... how do i have sex when my cock is hanging at 12,oclock....
dont tell me to try other positions?

fracture...nvm, put in cast lorOriginally posted by Bochupi:Becareful when u going to adjust the timing...read in the papers today that u might fracture it. Got 1 fracture liao go see doctor and say he knock into a lamppost....wtf![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:fracture...nvm, put in cast lor
pain leh...u need to keep yourself horny or the cast will slip off...hahahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:fracture...nvm, put in cast lor
dun worry, they got this water pump bag inside that u can inflate when it gets loose...Originally posted by Bochupi:pain leh...u need to keep yourself horny or the cast will slip off...hahaha![]()

wah lau u damn imaginativeOriginally posted by sgboy2004:dun worry, they got this water pump bag inside that u can inflate when it gets loose...![]()
lol, how u know got such thing???Originally posted by sgboy2004:dun worry, they got this water pump bag inside that u can inflate when it gets loose...![]()
The fireman use them mah...u know those inflatable bags they put between slabs of concrete and then pump air in to lift up the concrete slab...same idea mahOriginally posted by Bochupi:lol, how u know got such thing???

"hanging" @ 12?! it's either stand @ 12 or hang @ 6...Originally posted by Risky:my cock is hanging at exactly 12, o clock when its steaming....
is this normal or is there some problem?
if its normal.... how do i have sex when my cock is hanging at 12,oclock....
dont tell me to try other positions?
hehe, sounds more like the reebok pump few years backOriginally posted by sgboy2004:The fireman use them mah...u know those inflatable bags they put between slabs of concrete and then pump air in to lift up the concrete slab...same idea mah
LOL!!!!!!Originally posted by Bochupi:Becareful when u going to adjust the timing...read in the papers today that u might fracture it. Got 1 fracture liao go see doctor and say he knock into a lamppost....wtf![]()