Originally posted by Master -_-:u got scream?![]()

then he can eat "rottan"Originally posted by InVaa:den the girl very tired den u go rape them they no strength to resist

Originally posted by MooKu:I tot somebody said he going to jail... I didn't know jails got computers for the inmates to use...![]()
Did you even for a moment think, there might be someone seeing your "hot,wet, yummy" body and wanting to sodomise you?Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Went for the run yesterday,so song sia coz so many of those hot tanned and sporty gals wearing sports bra.When they ran,their breasts bounced up and down...wooo...Then at the end of the run,some of the gals very shack and sat on the floor to rest.I purposely walked past them to see their downblouse.Buay tahan man!
man... u r as gross as kelvin man... lolz...Originally posted by Johnston:Did you even for a moment think, there might be someone seeing your "hot,wet, yummy" body and wanting to sodomise you?
You are a definite menace to society. And besides that, a total failure as a guy.
Why? I bet he's never thought that someone out there might want to do the exact same thing to him. Im just throwing his own style of shit back at him.Originally posted by weidev:man... u r as gross as kelvin man... lolz...
Y don't u masturbate infront of themOriginally posted by Kevin-1982:Went for the run yesterday,so song sia coz so many of those hot tanned and sporty gals wearing sports bra.When they ran,their breasts bounced up and down...wooo...Then at the end of the run,some of the gals very shack and sat on the floor to rest.I purposely walked past them to see their downblouse.Buay tahan man!
Originally posted by Master -_-:u got scream?![]()
what's your tag number?Originally posted by Kevin-1982:I took part in the event la.