huh?? the water also act as lubricating fluid what...that's y some they say it's easier to give birth in water.Originally posted by kurai:My gf says she would like to try in Bathtub leh.... but i a bit doubt whether it possible or not. Won't the water wash away the lubricating fluids? liddat very pain leh. I also wonder if water will go inside her opening or not. Sikarli liddat end up causing some serious health problem, then still must go see doctor.
Ya... If you're not clean, having sex ANYWHERE probably can lead you into an infection...Originally posted by tibirg:u could giv it a try..if it hurts then forget it...
but i've read somewhere that having sex in water might lead to some kind of infection....so well, u decide![]()
Originally posted by kurai:My gf says she would like to try in Bathtub leh.... but i a bit doubt whether it possible or not. Won't the water wash away the lubricating fluids? liddat very pain leh. I also wonder if water will go inside her opening or not. Sikarli liddat end up causing some serious health problem, then still must go see doctor.
aiyoh~~~ u all misunderstood my concern. You all know there are certain things must avoid rite? Eg. orax sex for gers must NEVER blow into her hole, got someone die from the stupid act before.Originally posted by kurai:I also wonder if water will go inside her opening or not. Sikarli liddat end up causing some serious health problem, then still must go see doctor.
had tried few times,Originally posted by kurai:aiyoh~~~ u all misunderstood my concern. You all know there are certain things must avoid rite? Eg. orax sex for gers must NEVER blow into her hole, got someone die from the stupid act before.
Dat's why i want to clarify the safety issues first mar, before i go try anything new. I dowan my gerfren end up got to see doctor.
me?Originally posted by FireIce:u think u fish isit.

FOS the man man !!!! giving us details of his experience... and tips as well on how not to get caught ... err.. i mean catch a cold.. how not to catch a cold.Originally posted by sgboy2004:sex in water...u all power sia
toliet got aircon one meh?Originally posted by F.O.S:off aircon, warm water.

Originally posted by FireIce:u think u fish isit.
u mean u dive underwater to watch?Originally posted by boy in blues:i once saw on TV documentary, mating hippos do it in water also.

Originally posted by sgboy2004:u mean u dive underwater to watch?
Originally posted by F.O.S:had tried few times,
1) make sure water is clean without soap and both of you had washed up. (In the water you action don't be too fast "friction")
2) don't ever do half way in the water then half way above way, you can do above water first then ends in the water.
3) no rub soap over "that place", not even soap on the body. high chance to get infection.
don't catch a cold
Aiyoh... swimming pool water got chlorine leh.... Not pain meh?Originally posted by SilentNSly:Please dun flame me for what I going to say.
I tried in swimming pool before, late in evening... just put in a while then take out...
try in bathtub without water lorOriginally posted by kurai:My gf says she would like to try in Bathtub leh.... but i a bit doubt whether it possible or not. Won't the water wash away the lubricating fluids? liddat very pain leh. I also wonder if water will go inside her opening or not. Sikarli liddat end up causing some serious health problem, then still must go see doctor.