hihi! thanks for the info! it's really helpful... but just wondering, wad kind of 'rigorous exercises' are you referring to???Originally posted by cagelee131:since i know the answer to your questions, i shall try to be a doctor and answer them ..hehe..
Heavy petting can include everything except penile penetration sex , which otherwise would have been called intercourse.
Virginity is when the girl has not had sexual intercourse.
The hymen is a membrane that is found on the opening of the vagina.It can be broken through rigorous exercises, fingering, vibrators, or by the intercourse. Usually when this happens, there will be bleeding from the hymen as it is torn. An intact hymen implies virginity, however a hymen that is broken does not mean that a girl is not a virgin, as there are other causes for it.
Simple , right ?
hee hee!! ... read the information from Q&A on sex when i was a teenager donkey years ago!
hope you will be enlightened, but do take necessary precaution during heavy petting as any sperm deposited on the vagina may aalso has small risk of pregnancy.![]()
omg.... how old are you? this kind of stories also u believe. U got pay attention to wat teacher teach in school or not?Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:also got read that bj can make a girl pregnant
got one case the woman swallow the semen
and her stomach got hole end up she got pregnant
sorry but that seems to be a true case reported in the papers...Originally posted by kurai:omg.... how old are you? this kind of stories also u believe. U got pay attention to wat teacher teach in school or not?

how old are u?Originally posted by shemo:wei......what is heavy petting la??somebody asnwer me leh....please
Hahaha..Originally posted by FireIce:safety first
looks like a pacifier...yes, that is the sgboy2004 condy brandOriginally posted by FireIce:safety first

wanted to tell you but my english no good diffcult to explain in words, if you are girl come, gor gor teach you then buy you sweet. if you are guy wait till 1 day when you need and your girl friend don't give it to you, then you will try to find other way to do it then you know lor.Originally posted by shemo:wei......what is heavy petting la??somebody asnwer me leh....please
anything minus the penetration, get it?Originally posted by shibuya:hmm... ehh.. i understand that petting is touching breasts and such... but what does heavy petting exactly mean? more serious and deeper???? for eg??? pls help... dun really understand... thanks!

do u know wat is curiosity kill the cat?Originally posted by shibuya:hmm... ehh.. i understand that petting is touching breasts and such... but what does heavy petting exactly mean? more serious and deeper???? for eg??? pls help... dun really understand... thanks!
ok... i got it... thanks!Originally posted by sgboy2004:anything minus the penetration, get it?
oh.......Originally posted by shibuya:ok... i got it... thanks!