wah.....relli bery far................Originally posted by sillyme:how far would i go?
farthest i went is tuas i think.. maybe causeway ba..
sometimes i take front seat also.. but never go so far..
next time jit tao take until thailand........tts really FAR!......champ of the champ........Originally posted by ratinacage:i ever take cab to JB....far ba!!!!i m the champ!!!!
its either u tink we're too clever or u r too stupid...Originally posted by eutjin:I think the point is not being taken .... let me re-phrase for my fellow friend ....
"How far would you go with your lover/one-night-stander in a taxi"
I think that's what he meant ..... assuming winnerss is a guy ....
same leh... but ya lah.. that time i was alone..Originally posted by eutjin:I think the point is not being taken .... let me re-phrase for my fellow friend ....
"How far would you go with your lover/one-night-stander in a taxi"
I think that's what he meant ..... assuming winnerss is a guy ....
I'm too stupid .....Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:its either u tink we're too clever or u r too stupid...
mueahhahahahah...........he still dun get it.................Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:its either u tink we're too clever or u r too stupid...
disappointed at the lack of humour in hereOriginally posted by winnerss:disappointed at standard of singlish out there![]()
Disappointed that we aren't getting any ideas for "interesting" things to do while in a cab ......Originally posted by FireIce:disappointed at the lack of humour in here
huh???and thats supposed to be in proper english??Originally posted by winnerss:![]()
Either my english is xiba lan or that need to rephrash la..
"what action would you do, as a limit when you are seated at
the back seat of a taxi ?"![]()
disappointed at standard of singlish out there![]()
all talk,my friend, all talk!!!Originally posted by eutjin:Disappointed that we aren't getting any ideas for "interesting" things to do while in a cab ......
neber bang seatbelt?!?!?!Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:i go from the left seat to the right seat... i think tts the most i can go... without endagering myself...![]()
the taxi driver must be very happy u helped him clean the seatsOriginally posted by WoShiNoobie:i go from the left seat to the right seat... i think tts the most i can go... without endagering myself...![]()
Originally posted by eutjin:not frm actual experience? another wannabe?
I would probably kiss and hug a bit, but that's all.
once in awhile will kana... but mostly never kana...Originally posted by FireIce:neber bang seatbelt?!?!?!
Let's just say that the things mentioned was done a couple of times ..... don't know why i used the word probably.Originally posted by tare:not frm actual experience? another wannabe?![]()