wats ur rate?Originally posted by Bollywood_Beng:any gals have tried it out because u feeling lonely?
PTT outing?Originally posted by FireIce:wats ur rate?
Lonely find frens out lar...Originally posted by Bollywood_Beng:any gals have tried it out because u feeling lonely?
we the PTTs practise QC ok........Originally posted by audlenelee:PTT outing?![]()
lol find frens for those stuff?Originally posted by TrAnQuILiTy:Lonely find frens out lar...
haha... of cos nt lar... i mean find frens go shoppin or crap ard lar..Originally posted by InVaa:lol find frens for those stuff?

So you are out to make gigolo out of job by firing 'em?Originally posted by sgboy2004:where to fire the gigolo har?
no lah, just wanna know their "foxhole" mahOriginally posted by off_service:So you are out to make gigolo out of job by firing 'em?

Maybe off_service wanna tot of joining the Gigos ..Originally posted by off_service:So you are out to make gigolo out of job by firing 'em?
lame..not constructive at all.Originally posted by chaar123:Lai lai lai listen to me! I got special offer I be your giggolgolo for you ok? My fee very cheamp cheap one! Only $0.50 per hour! But I only serve teen ger only hahaz.
too cheap rate liao ...Originally posted by chaar123:Lai lai lai listen to me! I got special offer I be your giggolgolo for you ok? My fee very cheamp cheap one! Only $0.50 per hour! But I only serve teen ger only hahaz.
Planet paradigm all ah lians... got meh?Originally posted by juvejazzman:i hear from my army men that planet paradigm a good place for young dudes to get hitched with a sugar mummy.
gals, when ure old and ur husband's busy n crap, would u go get a sugar lover?
go hotel stay till next morning, but no sex? hmm, wonder if you can take it yourself.Originally posted by Jaws:eh...i charge $100.00 per nite.
includes go movies, go lim teh, go park pat tor, hold hands, go hotel stay till next morning but no sex. any gal within 19 to 26 can book me ....![]()
Originally posted by eutjin:if u r interested, and if u r a gal, u can book me now.
go hotel stay till next morning, but no sex? hmm, wonder if [b]you can take it yourself.[/b]
question: how old are you?Originally posted by Jaws:if u r interested, and if u r a gal, u can book me now.
i'm 27.Originally posted by eutjin:question: how old are you?
err.. if u do tt, r u considered a pimp?Originally posted by Boxer:Good good good ... if I got client who has such needs, I ask her to find you ... Got commission?