Originally posted by FireIce:scream too much....maybe lost voice liao
who is she? Got pics?Originally posted by Vicente14:Hey guys cut him some slack..hahaha..He just trying to start a topic...Anyway I'll help you out man....My sg celeb fantasy has to be..hmmmm...Meldoy Chen. There's something cute about her that is also sexy.And I like that....Plus she also has a hot tatoo one her right hip.And if that aint hot enuff for ya then I nothing to say.....

anyway sgboy quite lecheh to find pics of her..Anyway i suggest you go to www.fly.com.sg and find her name under the female artistes section..There's a gallery of her there...check it out..I really like her tatoo man...Sexy as hell...Originally posted by sgboy2004:who is she? Got pics?
Deborah Sim. She is cute. I think she's back in Singapore shooting some films for Channel U?Originally posted by SumOne:Come on guys, don't be so mean.
My celeb fantasy? How about Deborah Sim. If any of you remember her. She left TCS to go Hong Kong. But I would still think she's my favourite.
He got chest hair meh?Originally posted by FireIce:![]()
tay ping hui........or pierre png (but tt b!tch got him first!)

Fiona Xie is good.... but last I saw her she was hanging out with the robin leong guy . they were at a Condo (unable to disclose location sorry) and swimming. She was wearing a 2 piece bikini and her boobs are almost spilling out ..... I think she is atleast a B man ... and confirm she wearing a A cup bikini. Dam power.. and this robin leong guy just cannot take his hands off her lor.. they were forever hugging and kissing and fondling each other like as if they are in a private pool like tat.......Originally posted by shandower:Ok ok...Fiona Xie.![]()