i saw that 2 weeks ago. thot thats phonecard or wat...take a look then the female cashier gimme a stareOriginally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:that day i went guardian buy newpaper, i saw this spike detector at the counter, the next day, newspapers tok about this detector, seems like it can detect 2 kinda commonly used date rape drug juz by dropping a drop of the drink on the detector. hoho no more chances for those rapist out there![]()
tink ancient method better, put a hair pin into drink can liao...Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:that day i went guardian buy newpaper, i saw this spike detector at the counter, the next day, newspapers tok about this detector, seems like it can detect 2 kinda commonly used date rape drug juz by dropping a drop of the drink on the detector. hoho no more chances for those rapist out there![]()
can club..bring ur own water bottle...Originally posted by TrAnQuILiTy:Better dun drink..... lagi safe...
Dun CLUB!! Club at ur own risk.![]()
Haha... cannot lar.. Bouncer will stop u ler....Originally posted by NeonTetra:can club..bring ur own water bottle...![]()
if she dun know me well and she do tt..thats alright mah....safety first.Originally posted by winnerss:How would u feel when your ger-frenz took out the detector to test out when she is back from the ladies-rm ?
Guys, please contribute your comments / tots ...![]()
yeah i oso think these 2 r the best rules...but u can finish up ur drink den head for the restrms...dun waste mah...hehzOriginally posted by hotmail:aiya... actually that is not really necessary in the pub.
i always warn my sis and gf to be careful.
1. dun acccept drinks (accept only when the bartender pour in front of you)
2. if you have to go to the toilet and had to leave your drinks, dun drink when you come back.
these are the 2 main advise that i can provide.
some ger are stupid enough to trust guys after a few outing, getting to know friend's friend...Originally posted by spencer99:Actually I don't really see how this will work. If you are in a group, chances are you will trust them and people do lookout for each other, can't imagine someone spiking a drink in front of the group. Unless the whole group gang up against you. In which case, you need to be more selective of your friends instead of buying a test kit.
If you are alone with your partner, you wouldn't test the drink right? If you don't trust him, why go out with him in the first place.
If some stranger guy offer you a drink, if you think he is cute, will you take out your tester and test in front of him, chances are not as that will be a big turn-off. If you are suspicious or dislike him, you will probably not take up the offer...
i agree tooz..Originally posted by hotmail:aiya... actually that is not really necessary in the pub.
i always warn my sis and gf to be careful.
1. dun acccept drinks (accept only when the bartender pour in front of you)
2. if you have to go to the toilet and had to leave your drinks, dun drink when you come back.
these are the 2 main advise that i can provide.