I would like to know too.Originally posted by sgboy2004:sex as a tool for revenge?
How? CAre to elaborate further?
I agree with you, and I still thought Winnerss is trying to say when guys take revenge we bang the girl hard and deepOriginally posted by juvejazzman:errr... guys... we WANT sex right? so if u can get a gal to sleep with u, whether or not u are angry wif her... just have fun la... revenge for wat? if she finds out its for revenge then u can forget having another go at her
ya, mayb some will like it... bt dun tink it can b a revenge method...Originally posted by F.O.S:I agree with you, and I still thought Winnerss is trying to say when guys take revenge we bang the girl hard and deep
well, I always thought girls like guy to bang hard and deep so curious to ask lor![]()
tot he mean passing VD & AIDS to the ger or the ger pass to the guyOriginally posted by F.O.S:I agree with you, and I still thought Winnerss is trying to say when guys take revenge we bang the girl hard and deep
muahahaz....i guess he thinks he has the powerto bang the ger sooo hard tt the girl will scream in painOriginally posted by F.O.S:I agree with you, and I still thought Winnerss is trying to say when guys take revenge we bang the girl hard and deep
well, I always thought girls like guy to bang hard and deep so curious to ask lor![]()
liddat is revenge meh?Originally posted by S@mz_Rev0LuT|on:muahahaz....i guess he thinks he has the powerto bang the ger sooo hard tt the girl will scream in pain....kidding lahz...mauahhahaz

YES. Such things happens.Originally posted by winnerss:Just wondering in this modern society, how many
gers or guys use SEX as a tool for revenge ..
ie. gers refuse it
ie. guys purposely initiate it ... then abuse the actz ...
I am very Inquisitive ...
I dun quite get yr point... BUT from wat I noe... using sex for vengeance... I can only pity da user & da victim...Originally posted by winnerss:Just wondering in this modern society, how many
gers or guys use SEX as a tool for revenge ..
ie. gers refuse it
ie. guys purposely initiate it ... then abuse the actz ...
I am very Inquisitive ...
ahhh....thou shalt not misuse my nameOriginally posted by laurence82:Or when a guy bang a ger, the ger not only scream in pleasure, but shout out another guy name.
Lets say Neontetra bang a girl, Ah Mei....
Ah Mei: Bang harder....bang harder...ah ah ah...ah ah ah....sgboy2004...ah...sgboy2004......
Neontetra: ???
This is a form of revenge too kekekeke
1000 apologies......Originally posted by NeonTetra:ahhh....thou shalt not misuse my name
i will bang...but not a-mei or wat. and surely not as a revenge...rather gratitude. hahaOriginally posted by laurence82:1000 apologies......![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Or when a guy bang a ger, the ger not only scream in pleasure, but shout out another guy name.
Lets say Neontetra bang a girl, Ah Mei....
Ah Mei: Bang harder....bang harder...ah ah ah...ah ah ah....sgboy2004...ah...sgboy2004......
Neontetra: ???
This is a form of revenge too kekekeke