so early ah??Originally posted by omegaVII:was almost caught in the act .... forget to lock the door .....

no wonder.Originally posted by omegaVII:no lah, was wearing headphones so didn't hear her knock ....

wah u very explicit hor.Originally posted by omegaVII:think my mum guess whats going on, but didn't say anything, but i was paiseh to be almost caught in the act ..... chinese more conservative wat .... usually rub myself through my pants and shoot in my load in my underwear so less obvious than taking it out to shake .... more convenient to rub with left and surf using the right on the mouse ....
wah...takin a risk nia....Originally posted by omegaVII:no lah, was wearing headphones so didn't hear her knock ....
wat u watching on the LCD?Originally posted by omegaVII:came in to ask me to have dessert .... just caught me in a fluster to switch off my lcd .... didn't say anything though

so was it up to ur expectations (if any)?Originally posted by tibirg:i also join after i knew tis site on the sunday times...they come and c wat is being talked abt in the forums...
i didnt come in wit any expectations...but i njoy being hereOriginally posted by wuming78:so was it up to ur expectations (if any)?![]()
njoy ur stay.Originally posted by tibirg:i didnt come in wit any expectations...but i njoy being here![]()