Yo yo yo.... sgboy2004, wait for me....Originally posted by sgboy2004:*logging off and get ready to go Carrerfour*
Yippee... I go now?![]()

u go car4, i go Tampines Mall one ok.Originally posted by stoner:Yo yo yo.... sgboy2004, wait for me....
* stoner packs bag and leaves for carfour too ..... *

ham sup loOriginally posted by sgboy2004:u go car4, i go Tampines Mall one ok.
Remember to bring video camera hor![]()
Yeah man, without them, this forum would have been so boring!Originally posted by Werewolf:D*mn entertaining guy.
Good job man! Keep it up for us.![]()
i would like to report tat i sighted (my own) nipples 2 hours ago when i went to bathe... hey dun u c ur own when u strip down to bathe or change ur clothes meh? funny guy... hey btw can u STOP USING CAPS? 1. it's hard to read 2. it shows tat u r shouting 3. it shows tat u r rude 4. it shows tat u r immature... but hey i think #4 fits u best!Originally posted by i am twat:WANT TO REPORT I SAW A SALEGIRL NIPPLES AGAIN THIS TIME AT SUNTEC CAREFOUR GIRL TWENTY PLUS FACE NORMAL OK SOSO HAIR LONG AND COLOUR HEIGHT SHORT AND SLIM BREAST SMALL BRA LOOSE WEARNG WHITE BLOUSE SHE WAS STOCKING UP GOODS AND SQUATTING AND I IMMEDIATE FORESEE THE CHANCE SO I HOVER AROUND AND SAW HER NIPPLES SO VERY CLEARLY ITS QUITE BIG NIPPLES FOR SMALL BREASTS MAKE ME VERY HARD AND FOR THREE MINUTES I HAD VERY CLEAR VIEW OF HER SMALL BREASTS AND NIPPLES OMFG UNFORGETTABLE FREE SINGAPORE GIRL NIPPLE SHOW SO FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO SEE BUT NEVER HAD CHANCE DONT GIVE UP THERES MANY OPPORTUNITES OUT THERE OR YOU CAN TRY SUNTEC CAREFOUR AND LOOK FOR THE GIRL I DESCRIPT
IF YOU A GIRL AND YOU FEEL EXPOSING YOUR NIPPLES FOR PEOPLE TO SEE IS NO BIG DEAL THEN LETS MEET UP AND SHOW ME YOUR NIPPLES I WANT TO TAKE PHOTO AND PINCH AND TUNE AND LICK AND SUCK THEM BTW IS YOUR NIPPLE PINKISH OR BROWNISH CAN POST HERE LET ME SEE I WANTOriginally posted by truepeacefulger:i would like to report tat i sighted (my own) nipples 2 hours ago when i went to bathe... hey dun u c ur own when u strip down to bathe or change ur clothes meh? funny guy... hey btw can u STOP USING CAPS? 1. it's hard to read 2. it shows tat u r shouting 3. it shows tat u r rude 4. it shows tat u r immature... but hey i think #4 fits u best!
Twat is an observant guy and is generous enuff to share his field report(s) with us here .. Thanks...Originally posted by `wAwA`:hey twat.. u r cute., thanks for makin me laugh damn loud n rollin on my tummy..
u best be careful..the floor might be slippery..wz his.er.his ."stuff"..Originally posted by 798:Tampines Mall because twat mentioned the salegirl there is very chio.
/ setting off to go tampines tomorrow.
wat is tune? Radio? Wat freq u like? Class 95 or Perfect 10?Originally posted by i am twat:IF YOU A GIRL AND YOU FEEL EXPOSING YOUR NIPPLES FOR PEOPLE TO SEE IS NO BIG DEAL THEN LETS MEET UP AND SHOW ME YOUR NIPPLES I WANT TO TAKE PHOTO AND PINCH AND TUNE AND LICK AND SUCK THEM BTW IS YOUR NIPPLE PINKISH OR BROWNISH CAN POST HERE LET ME SEE I WANT
SWEET!!!! DUDE!!!!Originally posted by dumbdumb!:anyone saw dude, where's my car?![]()
OH YES MORE PLZ GIMME!Originally posted by jOhO:THIS IS ME I WANT MORE OF TWAT PLS DO NOT STOP POSTING I ENJOY READING YOUR POSTS IT IS THAT ENTERTAINING GIMME MORE NOW
aiyah...... its already past X'mas nowOriginally posted by i am twat:FORGOT TO ADD THAT TAMPINES MALL M1 SHOP GOT A SALESGIRL VERY CHIO AND WEARING THE M1 CHRISTMAS UNIFORM WITH SHORT SKIRT AND TRYING TO PEEP UP THE SKIRT THROUGH THE SHINY REFLECT FLOOR CAN MAKE ONE STEAM AND GO MASTURBATE TRY IT BROTHERS