You mean you teaches guys to do blow jobs too?Originally posted by stoner:I have started a school specialising in BJ for ladies..... and looking for male assistance..... anyone interested?
Ladies are also encouraged to join us to improve on your BJ skills
BF are encouraged to sign up for your GFs !![]()
-_-`~Originally posted by narz:
i didn't noe u & base also got yi tui?![]()
Originally posted by sugardaddy:huh? What are you blowing? After so much effort put in your guy still not shiok? You blowing a horse is it?
GOOD for you then?Originally posted by tibirg:thnx...think i did most of tt already
----> 2. Use plenty of tongue & lips co-ordination ------> can elaborate...?
*Disclaimer. Well... I'm also encouraging her bf to f*ck her after that?Originally posted by spencer99:This forum is monitored and all those who contributed will be arrested for performing an illegal act.![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:*Disclaimer. Well... I'm also encouraging her bf to f*ck her after that?> "
a satisfying bj....can? no? then u rephrase lorOriginally posted by De|usi0n:how u define gd? so long u can cum is gd? the Q is so shallow..rePHASE!
Originally posted by tibirg:how is a great bj considered one? how to do it so the men like it?
wats the big deal with a blow job anyway.....find someone as experience as ur mom loh..lolOriginally posted by tibirg:a satisfying bj....can? no? then u rephrase lor
whaa.....that one very shiok!Originally posted by boy in blues:most shiok if can wear razor blades on the gums before bj.
oh...so u get sex tips/education from ur mama n papa i presume?Originally posted by De|usi0n:wats the big deal with a blow job anyway.....find someone as experience as ur mom loh..lol
YESSSSSSSSSS !Originally posted by hahiho:the most exciting moment of bj is
when the male want to get shot n the gals suck it
feel so great for me
like something force to pull the bullet out from the gun
hmm......![]()
Other way round?Originally posted by tibirg:![]()
dont worry. we always do it e other way round.
mmmmmmmm.dun get it..why wud a guy wanna BJ another guy? unless.......Originally posted by tibirg:how is a great bj considered one? how to do it so the men like it?
Originally posted by megatron:mmmmmmmm.dun get it..why wud a guy wanna BJ another guy? unless.......![]()
.........Originally posted by Destinyapple:hey jus wanna ask..when gals giving guys bj..the gal naked??isit dangerous or not..haha later pregnant ma..cos later nv swalow..then drop how sia..