err.. its still considered a crime mar... u how old?Originally posted by johnny212:hi there.. i would like to know wat are the punishments if people are caught having sex wif a 13 yr old girl willingly ? *no flaming please* juz asking.![]()
her parents wun kick up a fuss meh?Originally posted by johnny212:ok. thanks alot. juz wondering.. if i had sex wif her.. then she gets pregnant but doesn't report, will i still be arrested ? *i didn't do it* juz curious only. =).
..............Originally posted by johnny212:ok. thanks alot. juz wondering.. if i had sex wif her.. then she gets pregnant but doesn't report, will i still be arrested ? *i didn't do it* juz curious only. =).
u sure not doing anything?Originally posted by johnny212:ok.. anyway.. i would like to thank you all for all the information u gave me and thanks for replying. =) BTW.. if i wanna spend a night wif my stead in a hotel.. *not doing anything* which hotel has good environmnent and is afforadable ? and wats the age limit for bookin a room ?
Oh, haha.Originally posted by johnny212:ok.. anyway.. i would like to thank you all for all the information u gave me and thanks for replying. =) BTW.. if i wanna spend a night wif my stead in a hotel.. *not doing anything* which hotel has good environmnent and is afforadable ? and wats the age limit for bookin a room ?
just don't do it lah you stupid stupid cock.Originally posted by johnny212:hi there.. i would like to know wat are the punishments if people are caught having sex wif a 13 yr old girl willingly ? *no flaming please* juz asking.![]()
Even if you do it, drug her first, wash a condom and remove traces of lubricant, apply KY jelly inside her, after you finish your business, put a cucumber smeared with KY beside her. Get an alibi.Originally posted by ditzy:dun go hotel lah, waste money, go ur house bedroom, got parents around even better, u wun think of anything foolish.
chalet wuld b cheaper i tink...get the one at sentosa la...if u member even better...tink gt 50% discount...but for non peak period...Originally posted by johnny212:cuz the other time.. on her bdae.. we spent the night together.. in a "TENT".. so mani mosquitoes.. so we were thinkin on her next bdae.. we wanna stay over night.. but chalets are expensive.. then we are thinkin of bookin a hotel room. then scared it might be too expensive.. so juz askin for opinion..
That is what I'm doing now.. hehehe... anything she wants, I give... Must treat her soo good that she will give it to you for anything she ask for.Originally posted by FireIce:her parents wun kick up a fuss meh?
young man, anyhow u at the losing end lah.......
and u better treat her good so she dun go turntable on u