Iwhen i was young i was abt 14 yrs old. I always fantasies abt having sex wif my mother. My mum is every uncle favourites and mine too lah!!! haha . She got slim ,tall pettie look in her, she look like not her age abt 22 (actually she is 56). Than got one night, my uncle from Johor call my mum she tell her that my grandmother gonna past away ,he told my mum to cum immediately and instantly my mum ask me to pack up and follow her to JB. During the trip(travelling at the train) , we were at the train seat where it is an enclosed passenger booth. so she change to her reavling short sleeve shirt. she told me to change to a much cooling shirt and wear short pants to rest so i did it. OK come to the point liao... after changing she told me to took off my shirt and rest, and so i lie down and sleep,shortly......while sleeping i could peep what she is trying to do, "she was admiring my legs and my whole body" gosh! my mum also interested in me too!! few min later she lay besides me and her hot tilt always touch my Little Bro that it stand like fuck...
ok let me cut short my story, after the train rides we reach JB, where my uncle live in a big mansion that the place look like a high class place, after that we put our bags in our rooms. We proceed to the funeral(too late grandmums died liao) , so about nite time, i tell my sexy mum i gonna back and sleep and i ask her weather she is tired ? she said yes, so we go back to the room and sleep. On the same Bed, before i sleep i kiss my mum gd nite on the cheek. The attire she wear is an revealing nitties, and i was wearing juz my boxer short. During the nite, my mind always tell me "FUCK YOUR MUM" non stop, so i pretend SUDDENLY! ""arghh"" that i got a nitemare's and i hug my mum so tight that i tell her " mum i got nitemare" Suddenly to my suprise she all along was naked, i was hugging her breast !! OOOOHHH tats was great, my wish has cum true!! Soo my mum ask me wads happening? i told her i got a nightmare and on that time i was very paiseh cause i was hugging my mum naked body! i tell her " mum you are very beautiful" she said thanks........Part two on request..email me at
[email protected].