Originally posted by weidev:6 packs?... work out lor... do more situps... bout 2000 times a day can liao...
grow taller? play more basketball... skip more ropes...
how to get six packs? just go to any convenience store or supermarket.. alot of six-packks..Originally posted by Itachi:erm.. how to get 6 packs.. any secrets? farking fats blocking the view of the packs=( and.. how to get taller? any secrets too?![]()
do situps, exercise... as for taller, eat long beans, play basketball...Originally posted by Itachi:erm.. how to get 6 packs.. any secrets? farking fats blocking the view of the packs=( and.. how to get taller? any secrets too?![]()
and beer!!!Originally posted by MooKu:how to get six packs? just go to any convenience store or supermarket.. alot of six-packks..
of soft drinks...![]()
Go Gym and work on those abdominal machine equipment. Do about 120-150 everytime you go,or maybe even more. It really helps man....Originally posted by Itachi:erm.. how to get 6 packs.. any secrets? farking fats blocking the view of the packs=( and.. how to get taller? any secrets too?![]()

Originally posted by M©+square:wahhh... reali got nice, firm abs....
Back extension (lower back, spinal erectors) Position yourself on the back-raise apparatus face down. Let your upper body hang perpendicular to the floor. Cross your arms in front of your chest. Raise your torso until your upper body is parallel to the floor, then slowly return to the starting position and repeat. Perform 1-3 sets, 15-30 reps.
Bent-knee crunch (rectus abdominus) Lie on your back on the floor with your knees bent and your heels resting on an exercise bench. Place your hands by your ears. Roll your chest and shoulders toward your knees until your shoulders and upper torso are off the floor. Pause for a second to contract the abs, slowly return to the starting position and repeat. Perform 1-3 sets, 15-30 reps.
Straight-leg crunch (upper abs) Lie on your back on the floor with your legs straight up in the air, toes pointing to the ceiling. Place your hands by your ears. Roll your shoulders and chest toward your knees until your shoulders and upper torso are off the floor. Pause for a second to contract the abs, then slowly return to the starting position and repeat.
when i do situps, my neck pain leh...Originally posted by weidev:6 packs?... work out lor... do more situps... bout 2000 times a day can liao...
grow taller? play more basketball... skip more ropes...
6 PAX (persons)!!!Originally posted by i@@u:have regular sex, confirm 6 pax in no timeall the thrusting & banging will only do your abs good! LOL~