so??Originally posted by omegaVII:VPL & VBL, one of the common sights in schools and offices

x 2Originally posted by Bochupi:so??![]()
U forgot about colour tooOriginally posted by omegaVII:back in school, one of our daily muses is admiring the gals' daily wares, we have the strapless, cross back and can even see the brand tags .... ours was white shirt with blue pants or skirts, everyday was a fashion show![]()
we loved group activities, where we sit face to face for discussions, our white shirts were almost translucent, so we guys were always gawking at the gals' front admiring their assets, unless they were wearing extra t-shirt inside ....

no yellow, no pink meh? I tot nowadays gals are quite adventurousOriginally posted by omegaVII:colour .... hmmm ... they don't dare to be adventurous, sure kena caught by displine master, one of my classmates gungho, wear black, immediately kena caught, ask to buy pe shirt to wear inside to cover it .... but these the memorable episodes of school life

naughty naughtyOriginally posted by omegaVII:True, the best downblouse and zaogeng are by the chio bu teachers, when they bend down to explain things to you,![]()

Guys also have mey?Originally posted by FireIce:me like to beo guys' VBL
Visible Briefs/Boxers Line
fair.