Originally posted by FireIce:u can buy at any age
but pls use with girls above 16
y so young buy condom? u tot it is a ballon issit?Originally posted by freestyle:no age limit i guess. i bought a pack of condoms when i was 14

tsk tsk.Originally posted by tooxtreme86:me 17 le.. still small meh? better use condom ar.. wait sooner or later sure got problem..
water balloon?Originally posted by the Bear:what if... what if.. what if he wants to use for...
nevermind
da boi 12 yrs old use wif girls above 16 oso can hor?Originally posted by FireIce:u can buy at any age
but pls use with girls above 16
as long as the above 16 ger dun mind a 12 year old boyOriginally posted by Itachi:da boi 12 yrs old use wif girls above 16 oso can hor?![]()
17 only..Originally posted by tooxtreme86:me 17 le.. still small meh? better use condom ar.. wait sooner or later sure got problem..
abstinence is not safe sexOriginally posted by MooKu:tsk tsk.
17 is small.
yes practise safe sex.. but better to abstain from it. abstinence is the safest
wah seh.. got so qiao ah?Originally posted by Moonstriker:for wad shy... i bought in pharmacy... didn't realise the counter ger was my COUSIN! Lagi worst... she grin grin smile smile at me... -.-" ask me why i buy... i there nothing to say..
Originally posted by MooKu:tsk tsk.
17 is small.
yes practise safe sex.. but better to abstain from it. abstinence is the safest![]()
hahahahahahahaOriginally posted by AzRaeL to rebutt Mooku:abstinence is not safe sex
abstinence is No sex dummy.
yesh...Originally posted by mini^^me:wah seh.. got so qiao ah?