The China one probably talks about herbs to enhance the performance; while the Indian version emphasize on the use of spices to improve the size and durability.Originally posted by Bollywood_Beng:wat's the difference between kamasutra and chinasutra?..heck should be the same..

qi gong?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:maybe you shld try the hovering on top of the gal position.
qing gongOriginally posted by FireIce:qi gong?

Originally posted by hahiho:kamasutra = india
it ching = china![]()

i tot i-ching is taoism thingy abt ba gua n fengsui. Got teach anything to do wif good s3x position mehOriginally posted by hahiho:kamasutra = india
it ching = china![]()
i-ching is the prediction thing, not s3x position lahOriginally posted by xian89:i tot i-ching is taoism thingy abt ba gua n fengsui. Got teach anything to do wif good s3x position meh

yah.. tat's my query of y some1 link i-ching wif kamasutra.Originally posted by sgboy2004:i-ching is the prediction thing, not s3x position lah
buaya knows the best![]()
maybe tat person got wrong perception of i-chingOriginally posted by xian89:yah.. tat's my query of y some1 link i-ching wif kamasutra.

u volunteer?Originally posted by Parka:Must have people to try it out first.
To make sure that following the book is safe.![]()

Parka drawings very nice one lehOriginally posted by xian89:maybe can ask parka to help wif the drawings

then we can have a cartoon version of the china sutra.. heehheeOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Parka drawings very nice one leh
Parka, the Artist