You don't Key Key lah! Want to learn some tricks or two right??? Want to learn then ask properly lah.Originally posted by mini^^me:eh u all not pai seh one meh?![]()
i'm just curious. dun u guys feel embarrassed when buying condoms off the shelves?Originally posted by M©+square:You don't Key Key lah! Want to learn some tricks or two right??? Want to learn then ask properly lah.
Don't act lah.![]()
Scared then don't buy...ask your ger ger to buy the female version...Originally posted by mini^^me:i'm just curious. dun u guys feel embarrassed when buying condoms off the shelves?
use plastic bag n rubber band...Originally posted by laurence82:cham liao, me 21 still virign....sekali many years later i walk into 7-11 to buy, very nervous as it is my 1st time
then cashier snigger snigger, thinking, what an old virign boy.....![]()
Old????Originally posted by laurence82:cham liao, me 21 still virign....sekali many years later i walk into 7-11 to buy, very nervous as it is my 1st time
then cashier snigger snigger, thinking, what an old virign boy.....![]()
buy condom = virgin?Originally posted by laurence82:then cashier snigger snigger, thinking, what an old virign boy.....![]()
Still kay kay.... What a shy Boi!Originally posted by mini^^me:i'm just curious. dun u guys feel embarrassed when buying condoms off the shelves?
haha, when they see my face, they will think soOriginally posted by FireIce:buy condom = virgin?
Aiya, sex is just a natural act among people. Tell me, almost all people do it at some point in time. Maybe Asians are more conservative in thinking. Feeling embarassed when buying condom bcos one scared that the cashier or whoever will 'know that you are going to do it'.Originally posted by mini^^me:i'm just curious. dun u guys feel embarrassed when buying condoms off the shelves?
har really arh? buy condom very awkward lehOriginally posted by Chantel_99:If a guy refuse to use condom because of too shy to buy one, I sure kick him out of my bed!
Actually the girls in Geylang will do the sameOriginally posted by Chantel_99:If a guy refuse to use condom because of too shy to buy one, I sure kick him out of my bed!
but its harder than buying canned soup..Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:someone was sayin y shld u feel paiseh.....
tink abt it...the cashier will tink of u as a responsible person...