Originally posted by nighthawk288:hahhaa
walao!! ur sch... what sch?? must be a girls' sch rite? if it's a mix sch sell liao sure have some guys tou tou buy. But I got shocked when 1day I helped a teacher to clear [b]HIS wall mounted cabinet. I opened it and then *piak* 1 whole pack unopened whispers drop on my face.. knn.. then i ciao dun wan help liao.. damn paiseh somemore my cha bor saw[/b]
Originally posted by nighthawk288:Hilarious!
walao!! ur sch... what sch?? must be a girls' sch rite? if it's a mix sch sell liao sure have some guys tou tou buy. But I got shocked when 1day I helped a teacher to clear [b]HIS wall mounted cabinet. I opened it and then *piak* 1 whole pack unopened whispers drop on my face.. knn.. then i ciao dun wan help liao.. damn paiseh somemore my cha bor saw[/b]
Originally posted by nighthawk288:om my god!! why did he need that for??
Originally posted by huy:maybe as teacher, he ever encounter his gal students needed it in time of need lor....
om my god!! why did [b]he need that for??[/b]
yeap.. probably.. but y must it be HE keeping it and not a SHE?? make me damn paiseh for few days.... btw.. where got condom vending machine for $1? must be those louya 1 lar.. no need poke.. rub abit lobang liaoOriginally posted by woof_woof:maybe as teacher, he ever encounter his gal students needed it in time of need lor....![]()
Originally posted by huy:he could be buying for his wife....anything wrong meh
om my god!! why did [b]he need that for??[/b]
oo.. now i rem.. did u all rem last time during sec sch, the gers will be giver some free ssmples of pad.. then i rem last time if there are left overs, my form teacher wil keep them in the drawer.. so maybe these are just some left overs.. heheOriginally posted by woof_woof:maybe as teacher, he ever encounter his gal students needed it in time of need lor....![]()