he's following our leader advice to create more babiesOriginally posted by skeujin:so young wana b father liao ah? anyway congrats in advanced.
Originally posted by spencer99:His next few questions are:
a. What is the legal age of consent in Singapore? 14 or 16?
b. Will I really be caned?
c. Is canning painful?
d. What will happen to me in prison?
Or maybe:
a. The condom broke, so how?
b. If the pregnancy test kit says "+", means what?
c. How much to get an abortion in Singapore? Is JB cheaper?
no lah. it shud beOriginally posted by spencer99:His next few questions are:
a. What is the legal age of consent in Singapore? 14 or 16?
b. Will I really be caned?
c. Is canning painful?
d. What will happen to me in prison?
Or maybe:
a. The condom broke, so how?
b. If the pregnancy test kit says "+", means what?
c. How much to get an abortion in Singapore? Is JB cheaper?
Sex doesnt allow entitle you to know all these. You reap what you sow, dude. If you are not careful, carelessness will make a fool out of youOriginally posted by tooxtreme86:aiyo.. u all dun like dat say me ma.. i'm 17.. dat's y i wan to noe more from u guys..
u ask for help and here i am. Giving u considerate replies, i do not expect any kind attitude from u eitherOriginally posted by tooxtreme86:can't u juz shut up.. u gt a problem wif me?
woah... u serious about messing her up ahz?Originally posted by tooxtreme86:parent at home how to mess.. can name me some places? v urgent..
people always associate "cheap" s.e.x with Hotel 81. Some does have good set-up and ambiance... But if your gal does not like the idea of 81... You should try Lloyd's Inn.... It's along Killiney Road, behind the SINGTEL building.... whats more, its walking distance to Centrepoint, Cine Leisure... Can't remember but I think its only 78 p/nite.Originally posted by tooxtreme86:me student.. i juz wan a room for me and my stead for 1 night.. go where can book ar? dun give me places like geylang.. can tell me the places of the motels and the names.. thanks.. btw.. 17 can book rite??
cannot remember... but I think its something like S$20 as deposit, S$10 for every hour.... I'd like to refresh the memory also... so if you girl... lets go find out together... while we're at it finding out, might as well try it.... ha ha ha...Originally posted by swenn:anyone know the daytime rates for hotel 81 @ bugis or chinatown?![]()
neber see other thread ah?Originally posted by X-men:I just hope you know what you are doing and be prepared to face the consequences. 17 is still very young.
Deposit $20Originally posted by swenn:anyone know the daytime rates for hotel 81 @ bugis or chinatown?![]()
Thread stalker... heheheOriginally posted by bjork:tooxtreme86 is into something lehh..
his topics :condom muz how old den can buy?
Go where to book hotel or motel for couple??
how long it takes a girl to get pregnant? wat r the effects?
will get prenant by pre cum?
how to make girl horny?
I NOE MY GIRL IS INTERESTED IN SEX? HOW TO MAKE DE 1ST MOVE?
See the link?![]()
oh I see thanks thanksOriginally posted by off_service:Deposit $20
$20 for every 2 hours.
swenn=tooxtreme86?Originally posted by swenn:oh I see thanks thanks
sorry to trouble can anyone tell me the address for the hotel 81 at bugis and chinatown please ?
they got websiteOriginally posted by swenn:oh I see thanks thanks
sorry to trouble can anyone tell me the address for the hotel 81 at bugis and chinatown please ?