agreed!Originally posted by NeonTetra:
Study in schools.....
Whoever says no masturbation is actually an impotent deprived arsehole......Originally posted by Big Bot:In school no, I still " Tong Zi ". But got sex education, school hire profesionals to teach us right and wrong. They made us swear no sex before marriage, no masturbation, keep to one partner. Of course the boys at the back didn't swear lah, including me.
Wah...you're interesting gal..it must have been and memorable experience for you.....Originally posted by ivy21:i hav sex in my sec sch before.My bf was in charge of the NCC room .in the afternoon(after cca) where there is no one else we hav sex in the ncc room.damn shock.he make sure tat the ncc officer had left(teacher) cos they also hav the key. after went inside he lock the door .and..........................................
You never scream? If you scream maybe she knows you are interested and may do with you? Wasted ah!!Originally posted by Kevin-1982:I fantasized about my Sec 3-4 form teacher and my JC GP tutor last time.The JC teacher best sia,often wore plunging neckline and we boys always pretended dunno our schwk and asked her for help.Either she came over to our desks or we went to her table.At her table,we crowded ard her while she teaching us but we only interested into peeping inside her blouse...Haha...Can see her cleavage and her bra.All of us boys got a hard-on and felt like banging her on the spot.
hi.. r u 1 of those cute guy from st andrews b4???Originally posted by venn:haha.
cute thread
fireice tell us yrs liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:how come this time no story?
wah since u know your problem, better go out, catch some chicks and have some fun man ....Originally posted by Saint`:waaa .. so good one .. all the experiences r not found in my blardy sch .. think too conservative liao .. so no free shows or gossips to share ... darn sian in sec sch last time ..
I just wonder what secondary/JC schools you from?Originally posted by yaeh:last time love the school night camps esp.when the eca chiao bu teacher like the music teacher or the vollyball teacher join in .. everytime get free show in the toliet where they usually bath .. we got secret spot to bio them...my few classmate sometime bring their gf to the school baclony to have sex it nw a famous spot there liao...it dark n super errie ....hope to bang my chiao bu teacher there too.. one of my darkest dream...![]()