Sounds a bit fishy hereOriginally posted by weird70s:how do you know whether the girl is a virgin or not?
Many Westerners comes to Asia for pre-pubescent girls who are "virgins" but how do they know that they are virgins?
Want 2 know more leh... preteen girls r now more developed than those days lahOriginally posted by winnerss:Sounds a bit fishy here
U trying to ask it but then say until like want to find out fo those "Westerners" ...![]()
depends on your luck lor. people say you'll know the the hymen is intact but hymen can be broken due to petting and exercise. Broken hymen can also be patch back nowadays to make them look like virgins.Originally posted by weird70s:how do you know whether the girl is a virgin or not?
Many Westerners comes to Asia for pre-pubescent girls who are "virgins" but how do they know that they are virgins?
but then hor i read tat the hymen may even be still intact after sex... so it's not an accurate indicator tho most probably intact means virgin, but no guarentees...Originally posted by bladez87:hmm females have hymen, which once after sexual intercourse, will break. virgins is defined as never had sexual intercourse, so if a girl has hymen, den she is a virgin. when the hymen is broken, blood will flow.
hymen can b broken with strenous exercise too.
it's only fishy if the girl neglects personal hygieneOriginally posted by winnerss:Sounds a bit fishy here
U trying to ask it but then say until like want to find out fo those "Westerners" ...![]()
how can petting break the hymen?Originally posted by Bochupi:depends on your luck lor. people say you'll know the the hymen is intact but hymen can be broken due to petting and exercise. Broken hymen can also be patch back nowadays to make them look like virgins.
when the hymen is broken, izit painful?Originally posted by bladez87:hmm females have hymen, which once after sexual intercourse, will break. virgins is defined as never had sexual intercourse, so if a girl has hymen, den she is a virgin. when the hymen is broken, blood will flow.
hymen can b broken with strenous exercise too.