cool? its more bo liao...Originally posted by q1001:yeah, maybe you're right. just a nipple... but when it's zaogeng from a classmate of yours, and all unexpected... thought it was pretty cool thing to witness, that's all...
can show us yours or not?Originally posted by FireIce:nipple oni wat
u oso have mah...........![]()
Originally posted by UandMe:can show us yours or not?
nipples only mah...
congratz.. mediacorp wants to employ you as their script writer..Originally posted by wasddy:other pretty similar experience happened in JC PE class. during one of those trial runs for fitness test, doing all those stations. ended up spotting(holding the feet down) sit-ups for a girl classmate of mine. ended up seing WAY more than i was supposed to see again. we just finihsed broadjump and shuttlerun stations so her panties must have came loose or something. didnt' help that the PE shorts were also damn revealing. could see my classmate's pubic hair and parts of her vagina, all like 30 cm from my face. still remmebered that the pubes were really sparse, so didn't obstruct my view of her clit much. didn't last long though, cos the girl saw my reaction and quickly adjusted her panty. shiok thing was that before doing that, she sat up and took a look for herself the 'show' she just gave me. quite a turn on to know that this pretty classmate of mine knows exactly what i saw. we still joke about it whenevr we meet up.
scarely they r the same ppl...Originally posted by shandower:Looks like Kevin and Twat have some new competition.![]()
Question is: did you scream? Was that the "reaction" that she saw?Originally posted by wasddy:other pretty similar experience happened in JC PE class. during one of those trial runs for fitness test, doing all those stations. ended up spotting(holding the feet down) sit-ups for a girl classmate of mine. ended up seing WAY more than i was supposed to see again. we just finihsed broadjump and shuttlerun stations so her panties must have came loose or something. didnt' help that the PE shorts were also damn revealing. could see my classmate's pubic hair and parts of her vagina, all like 30 cm from my face. still remmebered that the pubes were really sparse, so didn't obstruct my view of her clit much. didn't last long though, cos the girl saw my reaction and quickly adjusted her panty. shiok thing was that before doing that, she sat up and took a look for herself the 'show' she just gave me. quite a turn on to know that this pretty classmate of mine knows exactly what i saw. we still joke about it whenevr we meet up.
ya... he has... me also have... but not as big and nice as yours and the gal's ma....Originally posted by FireIce:nipple oni wat
u oso have mah...........![]()
Originally posted by UandMe:can show us yours or not?
nipples only mah...
could b...Originally posted by weidev:somehw i have a feeling tat wasddy n q1001 r the same person...![]()
Originally posted by edseeker31:
[b]![]()
i also want to see....
mai buay steady la... nipples only la...
her neighbours are one lucky bunch of people.... they get all the viewing pleasures....wonder if she is also, kar-chng only ma...![]()
then she'll definitely be walking around the house butt naked... [/b]
Originally posted by edseeker31:School got a small smelly pond and it is tradition to throw birthday guy or ger into the pond... cos everyone on their bd always bring extra clothing ...
[b]ya... he has... me also have... but not as big and nice as yours and the gal's ma....![]()