me...Originally posted by FireIce:how many of u went to buy Gatsby products after seeing the ad..........
then u use liao can clap ur hair onot?Originally posted by NeonTetra:me...
haven use yet. tml first day of sch...will use and let it clap. hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:then u use liao can clap ur hair onot?
Originally posted by KittynMeow:
Just select "on air" when you go into these pages and choose the 30sec or 15 sec advert....Originally posted by wuming78:omg omg omg!!!!!!!!!!
but its in jap!!!![]()
but canot watch the ad!Originally posted by KittynMeow:just click on any of the top 3 boxes on the left... will bring you to the page where you can click on "on air" and then you can choose to watch the 30 sec ad or the 15 sec one... cute stufff....
you mean you dun have media player???Originally posted by wuming78:but canot watch the ad!
and canot download!!!![]()
i got. but can only listen and canot watch mah rite? and canot download rite? unless something wrong wif me comp?Originally posted by KittynMeow:you mean you dun have media player???
shld be able to watch... cos i clicked on all and i saw both the ad and heard the sound... me not sure leh....Originally posted by wuming78:i got. but can only listen and canot watch mah rite? and canot download rite? unless something wrong wif me comp?
Originally posted by KittynMeow:shld be able to watch... cos i clicked on all and i saw both the ad and heard the sound... me not sure leh....
canot watch leh.. dunno y.Originally posted by KittynMeow:shld be able to watch... cos i clicked on all and i saw both the ad and heard the sound... me not sure leh....
can pm me your email addy?? i see whether i can download and send to you.Originally posted by wuming78:canot watch leh.. dunno y.
if u can download can send to me?
kittymeow did it and now i haf both ads! on my pc! i can watch them a million times!Originally posted by hoganrock:i cannot download..........
no lah... credit not mine... got my god-brother to do it cos he's the IT guy... and he knows how to do these things better than i do... kekekeOriginally posted by wuming78:kittymeow did it and now i haf both ads! on my pc! i can watch them a million times!
gatsby gatsby gatsby gatsby.........![]()
never mind! thanks to him too!Originally posted by KittynMeow:no lah... credit not mine... got my god-brother to do it cos he's the IT guy... and he knows how to do these things better than i do... kekeke![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:very funny ad...i like it though is meaningless ad....![]()