Cover the face is a good idea, but I like to show him that I am really enjoying it, and you cannot do that with a paper bag over the head. You need to show the face too. I have not seen any recording feature in MSN webcam, so I assume he cannot record it down.Originally posted by froggie:Well, just cover your face lah. Dun think that anyone can recognise you from your figure right? Anyway I think the resolution will to be too bad to see any distinctive features lor.![]()
If you want to show him that you r enjoying it then make some noise lah!Originally posted by Chantel_99:Cover the face is a good idea, but I like to show him that I am really enjoying it, and you cannot do that with a paper bag over the head. You need to show the face too. I have not seen any recording feature in MSN webcam, so I assume he cannot record it down.
Originally posted by BrUtUs:put paperbag over ur head lor...![]()

If I call him I'd give him my phone number, its a dead giveaway!Originally posted by froggie:If you want to show him that you r enjoying it then make some noise lah!![]()
Yeah like u?Originally posted by sgboy2004:
There are programmes that can do screen recording, so even MSN does not hav those feature, another program can do it, so u better dun do it, else we can see your video (i dun mind actually)Originally posted by Chantel_99:Cover the face is a good idea, but I like to show him that I am really enjoying it, and you cannot do that with a paper bag over the head. You need to show the face too. I have not seen any recording feature in MSN webcam, so I assume he cannot record it down.

I see, so I guess I have to settle for covering the face. What is the recording programmed called?Originally posted by sgboy2004:There are programmes that can do screen recording, so even MSN does not hav those feature, another program can do it, so u better dun do it, else we can see your video (i dun mind actually)
can't remember liaoOriginally posted by Chantel_99:I see, so I guess I have to settle for covering the face. What is the recording programmed called?

Eltway Overnet Screen Capture and RecorderOriginally posted by Chantel_99:I see, so I guess I have to settle for covering the face. What is the recording programmed called?
yupOriginally posted by froggie:Yeah like u?![]()

Does it record realtime movies from the webcam via MSN messenger?Originally posted by Master -_-:Eltway Overnet Screen Capture and Recorder
it does everything dearOriginally posted by Chantel_99:Does it record realtime movies from the webcam via MSN messenger?
Thanks, I like you. hugs & flying kissesOriginally posted by Master -_-:it does everything dear![]()
Originally posted by Chantel_99:Thanks, I like you. hugs & flying kisses
i wan tooOriginally posted by Chantel_99:Thanks, I like you. hugs & flying kisses

hugs & flying kisses to sgboyOriginally posted by sgboy2004:i wan too
wow wow wow...Originally posted by Chantel_99:hugs & flying kisses to sgboy