Originally posted by Gollum's RIng:yellow wif red patches?
[b]Red color= LOVE for the year ahead
Yellow color = MONEY for the new year ahead
My Ring!!! My Ring!! It's GONE!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Gollum's RIng:wat theory is this???
erm...dark days are over and a bright new day is coming??Originally posted by thhong22:wat theory is this???
if black or white then how???![]()
Black = Death for u in the new year?Originally posted by thhong22:wat theory is this???
Originally posted by Master -_-:Black = Death for u in the new year?
White = Cleaner room for u?
You have an affection for zebra.Originally posted by thhong22:wat theory is this???
black OR white....Originally posted by 798:You have an affection for zebra.![]()
haha, dont worry lah. where got such things one..then next new year eve you'll see all wearing red/yellow underwear liao.Originally posted by thhong22:
i think i wore black leh![]()
hahahaha yah hoh??!!!Originally posted by Bochupi:haha, dont worry lah. where got such things one..then next new year eve you'll see all wearing red/yellow underwear liao.![]()
Originally posted by Gollum's RIng:does it really matter wat colour it is ? hehe so funny
ya lor....gollum only wear a piece of cloth leh. maybe it's his next x'mas wish.Originally posted by wuming78:i think hes jus suggesting tt we wear underwear of those colours.![]()
Originally posted by Bochupi:ya lor....gollum only wear a piece of cloth leh. maybe it's his next x'mas wish.![]()
his preciousssssssssssssss is not underneath??Originally posted by damz83:how come golum don't zao geng wan har???
He jumps here and there, bends over, but he never zao gengs!
Maybe he doesn't have anything underneath!
whahahaha..Originally posted by wuming78:his preciousssssssssssssss is not underneath??![]()
Originally posted by Gollum's RIng:Well....let me think,