got...Originally posted by FireIce:hahahahah........from shuai ges tok until chio bus......
got pix of princesses?
barbie doll???Originally posted by audlenelee:
no choice. dun have your pic mah so barbie is next loh.Originally posted by thhong22:barbie doll???![]()
cannot put my pic lah.... wait pple puke all over the placeOriginally posted by HENG@:no choice. dun have your pic mah so barbie is next loh.

self whacking is not encouraged.Originally posted by thhong22:cannot put my pic lah.... wait pple puke all over the place![]()
this is her daughter:Originally posted by FireIce:princess i cannot find leh........
this is my all-time fav.........Queen Amidala.....

no........ sounded so BHBOriginally posted by coolbloke:those where got handsome???? i lagi shuai leh.......my nickname the "wonbin" lookalike hahahha......any gals wana know me?
i dun think he is shuai leh............Originally posted by coolbloke:my nickname the "wonbin" lookalike hahahha......any gals wana know me?
another addition to the kelvin and twat gang?Originally posted by coolbloke:those where got handsome???? i lagi shuai leh.......my nickname the "wonbin" lookalike hahahha......any gals wana know me?
oh yar yar... sure i believe siah. If you're lagi shuai, then i'm 5566's Sun Xie Zhi's lookalike. Warrau eh, dream on lar kid.Originally posted by coolbloke:those where got handsome???? i lagi shuai leh.......my nickname the "wonbin" lookalike hahahha......any gals wana know me?