Accidentally touched many pple...Originally posted by ibook:A lot of you people must have gone out to celebrate the new year 2004 countdown. How many of you have accidentally been touched on the buttocks, breast..... or have you yourself done the touching?
hmm... you "k" "k" go and molest people isit?Originally posted by ernestantan:Accidentally touched many pple...
Originally posted by Boxer:Basket .... I thought someone got emotionally touched during countdown ..
Huh wat fight how it happen???? I go there dun see any fights leh?Originally posted by HENG@:i saw a fight only....
Haha... yea I tot so too initially...Originally posted by Boxer:Basket .... I thought someone got emotionally touched during countdown ..
Lolx!!! never take out yr sickle & slash at da offender? lolx!Originally posted by Devil1976:Been touched on the buttock a couple of times...![]()
your friend is male or female...?Originally posted by kopikid:my fren kena touch buttock lol
then I KENA TOUCH...cb malay women come force in the way breast push push want siam oso cannot omg think of it cant eat it....
Originally posted by ibook:A lot of you people must have gone out to celebrate the new year 2004 countdown. How many of you have accidentally been touched on the buttocks, breast..... or have you yourself done the touching?