i went to her blk below and tok lo.Originally posted by Bochupi:erm...drink liao and each return to their own home?
Originally posted by abterror:Assuming:
Last week i went drinking with a gal i like, Honeybunz.
lets imaging tat she is a open lady who has been thru a lot.
then i ask her casually,
"wat will do u if we end up in bed after drinking"
she reply seriously(and she knew i am interested in her).......
"i will not bear responsible lor"
times have really changed......
i thought tat is my script????
i really dun know wat to say, feel or react.
wat u think about this situation?![]()
definately not.Originally posted by FireIce:dun be too happy
means she wants YOU to be responsible..............
where else do eyes grow?Originally posted by abterror:u know those gers with eyes on the head?![]()
which meansOriginally posted by FireIce:where else do eyes grow?![]()
i think honeybunz will understand...Originally posted by the Bear:Honeybunz may kill you for this
but times have changed...
hehe, time change lah..therefore laws are needed now to protect the guy from being rape.Originally posted by abterror:i went to her blk below and tok lo.
i am 80% out
she is ok.
really feel like sucks feeling.
to think a ger telling u this
buttock lor....pi4 yan3.Originally posted by FireIce:where else do eyes grow?![]()
Originally posted by Bochupi:buttock lor....pi4 yan3.![]()
ya lah..those woman with lots of suitors will something think too highly of themselves, but actually it's the guys behaviour which turn her into something like that. All idol worship her.....hiaz.Originally posted by abterror:definately not.
she has many wooers and is happy being single.
u know those gers with eyes on the head?![]()