Maybe he stays in jurong area then scream.. Most of us will be able to heard it too!! But then, its still before 10pm so scream all u want kevin..Originally posted by FireIce:so did u PCC ebery nite while watching her?
and scream until the folks in toa payoh can hear u?
gd 1....Originally posted by FireIce:so did u PCC ebery nite while watching her?
and scream until the folks in toa payoh can hear u?

Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Those who watched it will realise that Fiona Xie's attire is always either body hugging or has low neckline.Yesterday's episode lagi best,she jogged and her big boobs bounced up and down! Awww
Maybe,the directors has to resort to this to gain more viewership for their show.
wat's wrong? he's just saying how she dressed in the show...that's the fact.... not giving some base-less assumptions about herOriginally posted by HENG@:kevin, STOP.
u will NOT speak ill of my friend, or talk about her in any dirty terms.![]()
he's jus trying to let ppl know he knows fiona xie lahOriginally posted by UandMe:wat's wrong? he's just saying how she dressed in the show...that's the fact.... not giving some base-less assumptions about her
me tooOriginally posted by 798:I'm watching it right now!![]()
Very disturbing meh,just show a bit of her drain only whatOriginally posted by oldbreadstinks:me too
but i find it disturbing![]()
what if little kids see this
just looked at what it did to kevin 1982![]()
Should have show fiona in bikini instead.Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Very disturbing meh,just show a bit of her drain only what
Wah seh .. Heng u know her personally????Originally posted by HENG@:kevin, STOP.
u will NOT speak ill of my friend, or talk about her in any dirty terms.![]()

not true.Originally posted by stoner:Wah seh .. Heng u know her personally????
No offence, but I have hear stories of her being gang bang !!! was just wondering if u knew about it and whether it was thru !!!!
No office yah .. just curious !![]()
Originally posted by stoner:Wah seh .. Heng u know her personally????
No offence, but I have hear stories of her being gang bang !!! was just wondering if u knew about it and whether it was thru !!!!
Good good good!Originally posted by windjammer:
how's this pic??? good enough
Ya ya ya!Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:i'm working in caldecott... saw her several times liao. it's juz her lah, plunging neckline or body hugging clothes. and she loves to wear that shades wif big big tinted lenses...
that's BSOriginally posted by stoner:Wah seh .. Heng u know her personally????