Cannot leh, me not buaya, and have no intention to spoil my reputation in front of gals........Originally posted by sgboy2004:for u, free as long as u join COB
think of all the more gals coming your way... come come, join lehOriginally posted by laurence82:Cannot leh, me not buaya, and have no intention to spoil my reputation in front of gals........![]()

subscription fees, programmes, activities??? I didnt know a forum need people to be officially be a member, just pop in liao can rite ?Originally posted by sgboy2004:think of all the more gals coming your way... come come, join leh
to prove your worth...go buaya FI nowOriginally posted by laurence82:subscription fees, programmes, activities??? I didnt know a forum need people to be officially be a member, just pop in liao can rite ?![]()

Wouldnt touch her with a five foot stick.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:to prove your worth...go buaya FI now![]()
come on, she is a harmless fishOriginally posted by laurence82:Wouldnt touch her with a five foot stick.....

Damn, you are not only a buaya, you are as cunning as the buaya in Peter Pan story.........throw me to a 'harmless' piranha........Originally posted by sgboy2004:come on, she is a harmless fish
use your hand lor if it is wet then is honry loOriginally posted by ah boi:how 2 u test water... how 2 u know the ger is horny...![]()