Can she afford?Originally posted by Doenitz:Who don't give a damm about spending $5,6 hundred or more dollars on a bag that don't look that much different from that sold at pasar malam
Yes,at the expense of half her salary or even more.Originally posted by FreeToFly:Can she afford?
Half is too much lah........wat brand?Originally posted by Doenitz:Yes,at the expense of half her salary or even more.
basically..i feel tt it'll be ok if the gal can afford on tt amount..if she gonna borrow..or try any other mean ways to get the money juz to buy some branded stuffs..i dun think tt's the way...Originally posted by Doenitz:Who don't give a damm about spending $5,6 hundred or more dollars on a bag that don't look that much different from that sold at pasar malam
GUESS or LEVIS???Originally posted by Doenitz:Not Guess or Levis,but Prada and Coach stuff like that
For my generation,yes can be considered branded.Originally posted by JeweL81:GUESS or LEVIS???
didn know they are branded...
make her bf pays lor..or even worst, make use of her suitor...Originally posted by Angel^_^:basically..i feel tt it'll be ok if the gal can afford on tt amount..if she gonna borrow..or try any other mean ways to get the money juz to buy some branded stuffs..i dun think tt's the way...![]()
ohh ... ok....Originally posted by Doenitz:For my generation,yes can be considered branded.
hmm..den tt's abit too overboard liao..well..also muz see if the guy wanna be carrot or not mah..Originally posted by Inzaghi:make her bf pays lor..or even worst, make use of her suitor...![]()
ok...just like guys spending large amount of $$$ on cars , bikes, comp, etc...Originally posted by Doenitz:Who don't give a damm about spending $5,6 hundred or more dollars on a bag that don't look that much different from that sold at pasar malam
At least these stuff are more practical.Originally posted by ^mm^:ok...just like guys spending large amount of $$$ on cars , bikes, comp, etc...
err..depend lor.if the guy really like her, might wanna give it a try lor.Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..den tt's abit too overboard liao..well..also muz see if the guy wanna be carrot or not mah..![]()
And be an utter fool and a huge carrot headOriginally posted by Inzaghi:err..depend lor.if the guy really like her, might wanna give it a try lor.
DEPENDING ON THE SITUATION MAH...Originally posted by Doenitz:At least these stuff are more practical.
not worth it bro!!Originally posted by Doenitz:And be an utter fool and a huge carrot head
Yah some girls do that............BEWARE guys out there....Originally posted by Inzaghi:make her bf pays lor..or even worst, make use of her suitor...![]()
Yah man......cars......Originally posted by ^mm^:ok...just like guys spending large amount of $$$ on cars , bikes, comp, etc...
Em, what guys see in cars etc is dfferent from what gals see in bags, shoes............Originally posted by Doenitz:At least these stuff are more practical.
That means your value of money is very different from your friend's value of money........Originally posted by Doenitz:ya,just $10 can keep the stomach of a starving kid elsewhere in the world full for a day.