make sure u catch up too, and preferably not ALL in this forum hor.Originally posted by moomoomoon:holy cow tats alot of posts u got tat
this forum seems to be the funniestOriginally posted by jOhO:make sure u catch up too, and preferably not ALL in this forum hor.![]()
got alot of outings nowadays... check out the threads and join us.Originally posted by moomoomoon:this forum seems to be the funniest
well will scan ard... I guess the only good stuff abt my silly course is getting to know this forum... hahahahaha
i shyOriginally posted by jOhO:got alot of outings nowadays... check out the threads and join us.![]()
after u bend over a few times, u'll get used to it.. don't worree!Originally posted by moomoomoon:i shy![]()
long n thick i scare lehOriginally posted by jOhO:after u bend over a few times, u'll get used to it.. don't worree!![]()
Originally posted by moomoomoon:long n thick i scare leh
hahahahaaaa
mai lai lah![]()
that's just the cigar... wat were u thinking?Originally posted by moomoomoon:long n thick i scare leh
hahahahaaaa
mai lai lah![]()
watever u wanna call it......Originally posted by jOhO:that's just the cigar... wat were u thinking?![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:that's just the cigar... wat were u thinking?![]()