Must be sold out island wide, credit to the publicity of sgForumOriginally posted by Vicente14:Yah...I looked for it all day at Sim Lim..couldn't find it....Tml I will prowl the streets again haha
Originally posted by C_boliao:Wow, yesterday i saw her at china town with 1 ang mo(guy), maybe her BF. She quite dark, small built some more, But chio leh![]()
basket..no wonder I heard loud shrillin screams from within Borders..pple were shocked from orchard MRT,scotts rd to Hilton..Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Went to the newstand to see what all the fuss about,saw the cover liao,buay tahan sia.She dress so sexy and suggestively.I got a hard on just flipping through the pages.Decided to buy and clear off today's load on her.Ya,went home stripped naked and look at the pictures.Used my cock to stroke the pictures.I shot on her face...awww....
she got 1 angmoh BF from aust. surfer guyOriginally posted by C_boliao:Wow, yesterday i saw her at china town with 1 ang mo(guy), maybe her BF. She quite dark, small built some more, But chio leh![]()
really chiobu sia...Originally posted by goatee33:bside steph song, inside tis mth issue oso haf a model by the name of angel lim..she oso quite pretty...n sexy...
wAHAH on 2nd look really lookalikeOriginally posted by FireIce:looks like the female editio of Lisheng of zhen qing leh....................