I agree wif u...no man will do dat to his gf...hmmmmOriginally posted by Prec|ous:Muz be a fling lor or they comsume too much liquor.. No man could do such a thing to their gfs in public de. Will u?![]()
x2Originally posted by Prec|ous:Muz be a fling lor or they comsume too much liquor.. No man could do such a thing to their gfs in public de. Will u?![]()
the gal muz b drunk i think...... the guy may or may not bOriginally posted by brian:they gotta to be drunk
How absolutely wicked! Are Singaporeans finally loosening up?Originally posted by gUms:was sitting down , then my friend told me eh look behind i saw one guy and one girl standing infront de bar , shit the guy stuff his freaking hand in de girl jeans , and was digging her xxxxxx , everyone was looking , de bartenders got quite excited, de girl mouth open big big like super high liao , and at one part she even moan abit , i was like wat de fcuk , after awhile his hand was at de girl`s back side of her jeans and was digging her ars , cant belive he could stuff his whole freaking hand in power sia
dont know why de girl like not paiseh , for de guy sure not paisey lah but de girl ,,,
Got take picture and post in sggirls for us to see?Originally posted by gUms:was sitting down , then my friend told me eh look behind i saw one guy and one girl standing infront de bar , shit the guy stuff his freaking hand in de girl jeans , and was digging her xxxxxx , everyone was looking , de bartenders got quite excited, de girl mouth open big big like super high liao , and at one part she even moan abit , i was like wat de fcuk , after awhile his hand was at de girl`s back side of her jeans and was digging her ars , cant belive he could stuff his whole freaking hand in power sia
dont know why de girl like not paiseh , for de guy sure not paisey lah but de girl ,,,
R they locals ?Originally posted by FreeToFly:Got take picture and post in sggirls for us to see?