Dun tel mi e person is u?Originally posted by typhoon_77:My friend has a strange habit,he say tat whenever he get intimate wif his gf he will have the urge to screw her ass.Most of the time her gf ass will get real sore and bleed and ended up in infection.
But he cant kick his nasty habit saying tat cuming in ass is real shiok.So wat do you guys tink?any comments from the gals?![]()
i aso thinkinOriginally posted by shan_cai:Dun tel mi e person is u?
Originally posted by typhoon_77:My friend has a strange habit,he say tat whenever he get intimate wif his gf he will have the urge to screw her ass.Most of the time her gf ass will get real sore and bleed and ended up in infection.
But he cant kick his nasty habit saying tat cuming in ass is real shiok.So wat do you guys tink?any comments from the gals?![]()
u dont say people.. u urself oso the same.. play sm one!!Originally posted by Laguna83:Wat can I say he juz don't bother about his gf feeling and onli care for his own pressure.![]()
Why u say out now every1 noe that U play sm with meOriginally posted by LeftFoot:u dont say people.. u urself oso the same.. play sm one!!![]()
Originally posted by Laguna83:Hush.. Say don't say liao still say?? haha!! Ok ok tonite another few more rounds den we call it quits... On bo??
Why u say out now every1 noe that [b]U play sm with me[/b]
Originally posted by Laguna83:FINALLY the truth is out! "LeftFoot" and "Laguna83" are doing it together! Thank god i dunno them personally... phew!
Why u say out now every1 noe that [b]U play sm with me[/b]
Wah, made it sound so innocent to u siah.. All these oso u started it first and intro to us one leh.. Tot u are the one dat wanted it tonite?? hahaOriginally posted by awdsa:FINALLY the truth is out! "LeftFoot" and "Laguna83" are doing it together! Thank god i dunno them personally... phew!
wonder who's ass is the 1 bleeding? leftfoot or laguna83?anyways, hope they enjoyed their "intimate" relationship...
wah lao, LUAN KONG! Trust me! i have nuttin to do with this homo, anal, sm crap!Originally posted by LeftFoot:Wah, made it sound so innocent to u siah.. All these oso u started it first and intro to us one leh.. Tot u are the one dat wanted it tonite?? haha![]()
Originally posted by typhoon_77:My friend has a strange habit,he say tat whenever he get intimate wif his gf he will have the urge to screw her ass.Most of the time her gf ass will get real sore and bleed and ended up in infection.
Did his gf enjoyed it? Well... If it DOESN'T MATTER if she enjoyed it or not and the feeling's REALLY SO SHIOK.... I would CERTAINLY LIKE to TRY IT on him ONE DAY...???Originally posted by typhoon_77:My friend has a strange habit,he say tat whenever he get intimate wif his gf he will have the urge to screw her ass.Most of the time her gf ass will get real sore and bleed and ended up in infection.