got me !! haha tat time was watching movie den cannot take it want to go toilet den go out and den saw 1 uncle squating there doing some drillings and den he say use the 1 beside... i tat time bei ta han liao want to come out le.. den i no choice i went in to the next toilet tat is the ladies... lucky no ppl inside... if not i dunno wad to do liaoOriginally posted by n0_Nick:any guy here got chiong into cha bor toilet and peep b4!??! lolz..
wonder any ger got chiong into ta bor toilet b4 a not.. hehe
was at lot 1 the other day. this gal walked into the gents to freak her guy fren out.... haha but i guess the guys inside didn't mind.Originally posted by n0_Nick:any guy here got chiong into cha bor toilet and peep b4!??! lolz..
got mi....was at wtc macOriginally posted by n0_Nick:any guy here got chiong into cha bor toilet and peep b4!??! lolz..
eh sama sama... mine is at Bugis... VERY sleepy at like 7plus 8 am liddat... wanted to wash up... i @@ the toilet sign say turn left. so i turn left and left again... after washing up my face... a ger from cubicle came out, stare at me... i see her she see me... i pretend nothing happen, continue comb hair then walk out. lmao... no wonder i came in tat time see no latrines...Originally posted by bladez87:at lot1 3years ago, i remember tat day i stomachache. den i come out of arcade n went toilet. i went to 4th floor all closed. go 3rd oso doors closed. go 2nd doors opened! so happy chiong in clear stomach. come out realised y the wall pink color 1... den suddenly a woman came in... n stare at me... i quickly wash hands n left after i saw the door sign...
u lucki the ger never scream. else ... abase!Originally posted by Moonstriker:eh sama sama... mine is at Bugis... VERY sleepy at like 7plus 8 am liddat... wanted to wash up... i @@ the toilet sign say turn left. so i turn left and left again... after washing up my face... a ger from cubicle came out, stare at me... i see her she see me... i pretend nothing happen, continue comb hair then walk out. lmao... no wonder i came in tat time see no latrines...![]()
yesh! guess she was pretty sleepy also.... guess wad.. she's the gal cashier at the cd shop which i went to get a cd later... =.=Originally posted by wuming78:u lucki the ger never scream. else ... abase!
Originally posted by Moonstriker:yesh! guess she was pretty sleepy also.... guess wad.. she's the gal cashier at the cd shop which i went to get a cd later... =.=
Hor Hor reminds me of that time one of my female friend also lose in the card game made to pose as a boy using the urinal in front of the guys using it...........Originally posted by Nata|ie:On purpose walked into the gents onboard a cruise several years back. I lost a card game and my punishment was to go into the toilet and say hi to all the guys in there.
Fortunately for me, there was only a guy who was zipping up so... i juz said hi, and flee... lolz..
those were the crazy days...![]()
Wah man, you so lucky. That girl how old?Originally posted by torx:you know those temporary funeral toilet which is put at the void deck there, i just came down from my house then felt lyk urinating, but lazy go up again, so i just went over to one of those. But just so that all 3 locked, then i sian sian thn i push hard hard, then some how the door lock broke, or already broke, and the door opened. The next thing i saw was a![]()
and she scream very loud..thn i shock.. thn suddenly got ppl run towards me think i pervert or what, thn i blur blur run lor.. thn like natural reaction, i started to run.. run until the mrt station then they cannot catch up..
u live up to your nick.Originally posted by Sicko:Wah man, you so lucky. That girl how old?
mine is a bit "worse".... my punishment was to enter the toilet beside the swimming pool.... went in and saw few guys bathing.....Originally posted by Nata|ie:On purpose walked into the gents onboard a cruise several years back. I lost a card game and my punishment was to go into the toilet and say hi to all the guys in there.
Fortunately for me, there was only a guy who was zipping up so... i juz said hi, and flee... lolz..
those were the crazy days...![]()