Tell her to move slowly & u don't harden your bro even how shiok or high u get......Originally posted by xiu_mai:as above..
when my gf perform hj on me, i hv the tendency to eject quickly, anyway to control that??
i'm looking for a solution, not any cork and bull stuffs..
thanks..
den try hot & burning finger to make you bro steamzzzzzzzzz....Originally posted by torx:my brother love cold and slender fingers...![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:den try hot & burning finger to make you bro steamzzzzzzzzz....![]()
ehz....actually cold and slender fingers or hands will excite ur bro more lahz.....mauhahahzOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Tell her to move slowly & u don't harden your bro even how shiok or high u get......let the hands do the job......if best her hands has to be abit cold so as to not make you hard very fast.....
move n stop move n stop move n stop lor... when u getting high ask her to stop then move slowly...Originally posted by xiu_mai:as above..
when my gf perform hj on me, i hv the tendency to eject quickly, anyway to control that??
thanks..
take alcohol..Originally posted by xiu_mai:as above..
thanks..
Juz becareful of blue balls hor........Originally posted by WrX_STi:like u say.. pacing lor..
wanna cum liaoz.. stop.. relak.. den go again.. the story goes rd and rd till u song to shoot..
Originally posted by Devil1976:Prolong ejeculation? You mean like MERLION like that?![]()
shoot till u drop...Originally posted by Devil1976:Prolong ejeculation? You mean like MERLION like that?![]()
it worksOriginally posted by BrUtUs:take alcohol..